Logo White
Watch Demo

Logik

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
179 reviews
|Trainers|Dayton, OH 45458

1547 Lyons Rd, Suite A, Dayton, OH 45458

(937) 853-6606

http://www.logikpower.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

EXPERIENCE, KNOWLEDGE, TRAINING, AND PASSION; OUR COMPANY IS DEDICATED TO CREATING THE MOST REWARDING INDOOR CYCLING EXPERIENCE YOU HAVE EVER HAD. CYCLE-LOGIK Welcome to Logik, the region's definitive fitness and training facility. 'Logik' is our unique philosophy of adopting leading edge technology in our clients education of fitness fundamentals and the application of science to their physical fitness and training programs. Our 12,000 sq/ft studio is designed and equipped to provide consistent, quantifiable results through rewarding, competitive, and completely addictive group exercise experiences. Give us the opportunity and we'll guarantee you results! LOGIK™ Cardio Training is a gr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
179 reviews
5151
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 64 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Orr on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:26 AM
Simply stated, Cycle Logic is awesome!! If you are a serious athlete/cyclist or just someone who wants to improve your general health/fitness, Logik tailors support to your goals....and no matter what level of fitness you are at when you join, you will experience a "step-function" improvement by following their program ( including guidance about nutrition for training). Get ready for a game changing experience!!!
Carly Williamson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 01:17 AM
Jennifer White on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 01:31 AM
Absolutely am loving Logik! Cycling is my new love! The atmosphere and staff are AH-MAZING!! Anyone can do this!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kelli Ring on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 01:09 AM
Logik, far surpassed my expectations. I went for cycling class, and left totally motivated to try all the other classes, as I had just assumed it was a more cycling geared gym, and was amazed at the variety options! Beautiful and clean and the owners are genuine!
Spencer Gharrity on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2016, 02:23 AM
Jeremy Curtis Grimm on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2016, 02:10 AM
Great setup for success to make everyone champions! All new high-quality stats to make you better guaranteed!
Travis B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 09:43 AM
Great Club
Maria Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 02:15 AM
This gym is the best gym out there! They really have thought of it all. They have knowledgeable, friendly and personable staff that help you wherever you are at in your level of fitness. I haven't met one employee that was not friendly which creates a great environment. Along with the staff, the software and heart rate system continually pushes you. The variety of classes is a perfect balance for total wellness. Its a great place and I'd recommend this gym to anyone!!
Amber Ber Bloom on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 02:06 AM
I won a bike fit, a door prize at a local triathlon. I'm new to cycling and had never heard of such a thing. Spent almost an hour and a half with Jamie tweaking my bike, bought from a bike shop, and giving me pointers. Amazing experience! Jamie is so enthusiastic and knowledgeable. The bike fit made a huge difference in how my bike and body feel during a ride. Ride a bike? Go get it fit, do it now, you will love the difference it makes. The studio is over an hour from my house but everyone is so nice I may be wandering that way for a few classes. I love the fact they open early because night shift workers like to attend classes after work too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.