Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Logik

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
179 reviews
|Trainers|Dayton, OH 45458

1547 Lyons Rd, Suite A, Dayton, OH 45458

(937) 853-6606

http://www.logikpower.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

EXPERIENCE, KNOWLEDGE, TRAINING, AND PASSION; OUR COMPANY IS DEDICATED TO CREATING THE MOST REWARDING INDOOR CYCLING EXPERIENCE YOU HAVE EVER HAD. CYCLE-LOGIK Welcome to Logik, the region's definitive fitness and training facility. 'Logik' is our unique philosophy of adopting leading edge technology in our clients education of fitness fundamentals and the application of science to their physical fitness and training programs. Our 12,000 sq/ft studio is designed and equipped to provide consistent, quantifiable results through rewarding, competitive, and completely addictive group exercise experiences. Give us the opportunity and we'll guarantee you results! LOGIK™ Cardio Training is a gr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
179 reviews
5151
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Riviello review for Logik
Kelsey Riviello on Facebook

8 years ago

06/23/2014, 01:53 AM
Matt Lindsey review for Logik
Matt Lindsey on Facebook

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 03:07 AM
Jim Wheeler review for Logik
Jim Wheeler on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2014, 01:37 AM
I love the boxing classes, might have changed my life, for the better!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Randee Hoffman Lindheim review for Logik
Randee Hoffman Lindheim on Facebook

8 years ago

06/13/2014, 02:33 AM
This place is amazing. Love the staff. The education of spinning heart rate based. Can never go back to the big box gym. This is my new addiction.
Elizabeth Valencia review for Logik
Elizabeth Valencia on Facebook

8 years ago

06/13/2014, 01:21 AM
Brenda Smiddie review for Logik
Brenda Smiddie on Facebook

8 years ago

06/06/2014, 02:02 AM
Very knowledgable instructors. Very clean locker rooms. First spin class I have taken that I feel like I am getting results and not killing myself. I am learning how to listen to my heart rate and I feel like I will get results. Highly recommend giving it a try. Don't be intimidated. Everyone is very approachable and willing to help give you the best experience.
Jerry Wamsley review for Logik
Jerry Wamsley on Facebook

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 03:04 AM
Shasling Delgado Bocock review for Logik
Shasling Delgado Bocock on Facebook

8 years ago

06/04/2014, 02:09 AM
Awesome, fun, engaging and challenging all at the same time!! I had a blast burning calories and cycling for a whole hour :) can't wait to come back!!!!
Brian Rayburn review for Logik
Brian Rayburn on Facebook

8 years ago

06/03/2014, 01:14 AM
Knowledgeable instructors, great facility, glad they're in town.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.