Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Logan Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Green, OH 44720 United States

1144 S Main St, Green, OH 44720 United States

(330) 499-1700

https://logan-sports-inc.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail

7600 Olde 8 Rd

(234) 380-5037
5.0
(4) · Sporting Goods

9099 Bank St

(216) 674-0200
5.0
(10) · Retail

5880 Mahoning Ave

(330) 793-2222
5.0
(99) · Retail

2737 Cleveland Ave NW

(330) 454-9153
About

Specializing in: - Sporting Goods - Embroidery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
CB review for Logan Sports
CB on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 11:05 AM
Logan's I have shopped at Logan's for years, both of my children were into sports. This is were I purchased all of their needs. My daughters cheer leading outfit, and the accessories for my son's football uniform. They also carry every starter jacket for schools, windbreakers, t-shirts, sweatshirts, and heavy winter coats. They meet your every need, and if they do not have it they will order it for you. Reasonable pricing and excellent customer service.
Chad Coyle review for Logan Sports
Chad Coyle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 05:44 AM
I highly recommend Logan Sports! The quality of their work speaks for itself. See the pictures below of our recent order. Name brand clothing, high quality custom embroidery, and great prices. We ordered gear for the entire office. The turnaround time was so quick. They were very helpful and efficient when putting together our custom order for the entire office, which made things much easier on us when struggling with so many options. The people at Logan Sports are known for being very active, charitable members of the community. It was my pleasure to do business with the folks at Logan Sports!
Jessie Nelson review for Logan Sports
Jessie Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:15 AM
I went in today to get my daughter a shirt for her “spirit wear.” He offered to put her last name on the back and when I asked how much to add her name I was shocked and what a good deal it was. Also it turned out so nice! I wanted to say my son was a bit difficult in the store. I was getting worried but the gentleman handled it so well and was so kind! I will definitely be back.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Debbie Heagerty Andrzejczyk review for Logan Sports
Debbie Heagerty Andrzejczyk on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 04:34 AM
I went here for the first time and everyone was great! I went to order a letterman jacket for me son who goes to St Thomas Aquinas and they even had the jacket in stock. Great service and I will definitely be back!
Allen Wells review for Logan Sports
Allen Wells on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 07:36 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Allen!

Bill Goebel review for Logan Sports
Bill Goebel on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 13:20 PM
Jared P. Wackerly II review for Logan Sports
Jared P. Wackerly II on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 07:31 AM
Brendon Sads Sadler review for Logan Sports
Brendon Sads Sadler on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 03:29 AM
Andy Logan runs a sleek and professional clothing store! I will make future purchases from him! Great place as well for local team wear!
Urmas Värnik review for Logan Sports
Urmas Värnik on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 12:27 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.