Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lodi Valley Suites

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
44 reviews
|Hospitality|Lodi, WI 53555

N 1440 State Rd, , WI-113, Lodi, WI 53555

(608) 592-7331

http://www.lodivalleysuites.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(26) · Travel Services

215 S Century Ave

(608) 849-4359

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Caterers

6516 Monona Dr #133

(608) 622-7608
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

500 Declark St

(920) 318-9036

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitality

5554 Enchanted Valley Rd

(608) 798-4554

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hospitality

123 E Main St

(608) 423-7008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Hotels

602 S 2nd St

(608) 437-4374
About

Lodi Valley Suites is located at N 1440 State Rd, Highway 113, Lodi, WI. This business specializes in Hotels & Lodging.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
44 reviews
516
  
411
  
33
  
24
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samir Mistry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 01:09 AM
This is one of the best place for couple for relaxation . so much clean and pleasant environment. staff is so much friendly. I strongly recommend to others.
Donna Kay Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 01:40 AM
When we arrived there was no one at the front Desk, I picked up the phone and dialed 0 and the Lady comes. Her appearance was so bad she had food all over her shirt we look over at the pool and there is dirt all around the area the rooms were musty the vents in the bathroom were full of dust. Our Room had two queen beds I was sitting on the one with my tablet and there are food crumbs all over the quilt we had just checked in. The ice machine had and out of order sign and the continental Breakfast was muffins and coffee that's it.
Respond to negative reviews
Karie Tully on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:45 AM
Charged for a room I canceled my reservation on a month in advance.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Michael Dolan on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 02:19 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Rajesh Mistry on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2015, 01:13 AM
anonymous on Superpages

14 years ago

02/03/2008, 09:05 AM
don't recommended because This motel is very dirty and their is not too many good things about this hotel. Our room smelled like smoke and stale lettuce. The manager is fake and the rooms are dirty. The old Indian guy was rude and didn't understand any English. We asked for a refund and were told its too late. I can't believe i even considered this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.