Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Local Marketing US

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Internet Marketing|San Diego, CA 92122

4079 Governor Dr #204, # 204, San Diego, CA 92122

(702) 443-3174

https://www.localmarketingus.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(34) · Advertising / Media / Agency

501 West Broadway

(619) 798-6513
5.0
(2) · Advertising

7930 Arjons Dr #D

(858) 677-0670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3930 Oregon St #210

(888) 610-3371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1110 Camino Del Mar suite e-1

(858) 429-5745

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

8840 Costa Verde Blvd #3127

(619) 430-2228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

249 Hwy 101 #310

(949) 355-5269
About

Local Marketing US can help your business make money by marketing your business on Google, Yahoo, Bing and other major search engines.Local Marketing US takes the complexity out of internet marketing by handling every phase of your campaign. Our Google-trained experts will help you:Select the right keywordsTarget your specific audienceDevelop your online adDevelop/Increase your online presenceContinually optimize your campaign for best resultsAndmost importantly:Bring You More Clients/Customers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/06/2013, 11:44 AM
Best Search Engine Optimization Local Marketing US is simply the best in Search Engine Optimization and Internet Marketing. I was shocked when I heard about the special they are running .. they are doing something no other internet marketing company is doing!! They actually gave me FREE ads on Adwords that ran on the front page of Google, which actually ending up paying for my Foundation Package cost ( a one time fee of $299).. i am ecstatic with the results, especially as a new business that needs to catch up to the competition. If you need to increase your presence on the internet, you should definitely call Local Marketing US, that was by far the best deal I have every gotten ... and they prove the results!
localmarketingus on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/13/2013, 01:44 AM
"Max Weiss at Local Marketing US has done a great job managing and creating my marketing campaign, web site optimization and pay per click campaigns. He is very knowledgeable in knowing what works and he always gets results. I can say with confidence he is the best in what he does. My advertising/marketing campaigns have never been as successful as they have been since Max began managing them for me. Not only did he get my loan modification business on the front page, but when I renewed my mortgage license, he built my website, optimized it, did all my map listings and other SEO. Now i have an organic listing on the front page for my Mortgage Company." - Sean Iwasaki, Foreclosure Alternative and The Home Lending Group LLC, Las Vegas, NV
Max W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/10/2013, 03:30 AM
Best in Internet Marketing Local Marketing US helped me get my business going from search engine optimization and creating the foundation I needed to helping me get a presence on all the major search engines. I started getting clients almost immediately and continue to do so. I highly recommend Local Marketing US for Search Engine Optimization and Search Engine Marketing
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
F F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/10/2013, 01:26 AM
Local Marketing US helped me get my business going from search engine optimization and creating the foundation I needed to helping me get a presence on all the major search engines. I started getting clients almost immediately and continue to do so. I highly recommend Local Marketing US for Search Engine Optimization and Search Engine Marketing
maxweiss on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/29/2013, 10:26 AM
"In regards to the recent interview I did for Yahoo! OMG - I was curious how they found me given that they are in Los Angeles and I am in Texas. They found me using keywords in Google. I credit this 100% to Max Weiss and the work Local Marketing US did for me. I HIGHLY recommend for advertising and website building/SEO at very reasonable prices." - Jennifer Sartin, Alcohol and Addiction Support, Keller, TX
Franklin Rizzo on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/28/2013, 12:14 PM
Best Internet Marketing Company I had Local Marketing US build my internet exposure for my new business and not only did they do a great job of getting my business listed on the front page, but it was an affordable price. To top it off, they gave me $100 in ads they ran once all my listings were complete. Thank you Local Marketing US!
Kathy S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/07/2010, 03:07 AM
Local Marketing US delivers what they promise "I spoke to Max back in February regarding marketing my Dental Practice on Google. He told me that he would be able to get me 3 prime positions on the front page of Google - the sponsored links, map listing, and the organic listings underneath the map. I told him that i wanted to focus on orthodontics and braces, and now when I search orthodontist north hollywood ca or dental, dentist, braces all in north hollywood ca on Google, I show up on the sponsored links, I am on the top front page of the maps, and he has listings for me on the organic listings underneath the maps. I get many calls and emails from these 3 places on the front page of Google, and I have to say that i am impressed that Max Weiss from Local Marketing US delivered exactly what he promised me, especially in this day and age when it is hard to tell who to believe. Thank you Max for your honesty. I would recommend that if you are looking to bring in new business from Google to your company that you definitely contact Max Weiss at Local Marketing US before going anywhere else." Dr. Kathy Shafagh, 1st Choice Dental
Max W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/06/2010, 08:33 AM
Internet Marketing at its best! "Max Weiss at Local Marketing US is a true professional. He has been doing my internet marketing for some time and he knows how to make my phone ring. He got my company number one on the Google Map Listings, as well as on the sponsored links. He writes blogs, gets me listings all over the internet to bring me new business. He is very knowledgeable in Search Engine Marketing and goes above and beyond what any other company will do for you. Not to mention, when I call him, he is always available to me. I would highly Recommend Max Weiss at Local Marketing US for all of your internet marketing. If you don't use him for your marketing needs, you are probably not getting the best." --- Sean Iwasaki, Owner, Foreclosure Alternative
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.