Logo White
Watch Demo

Local 360 Media

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
13 reviews
|Advertising|Midway, UT 84049

380 E Main St #110, Bldg B, Ste 110, Midway, UT 84049

(435) 654-3991

https://local360media.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

140 McClelland St

(801) 363-1505
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4770 S 5600 W

(800) 504-0250
5.0
(21) · Advertising

654 W 100 S

(801) 359-2766
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2022 S 2100 E #201

(801) 463-1200
5.0
(9) · Advertising / Media / Agency

136 Heber Ave Suite 204

(801) 999-0330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising

357 W 400 N

(801) 521-4325
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
13 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Dixie Bullock on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2020, 06:47 AM
STOP FORCING THE USPS to drop off your pointless and wasteful Phone Book. I tried to return to sender, for your sake, but the postal worker wouldn't take it. So, unopened, I dropped it on the recycling dumpster.
Les Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 10:38 AM
Great company to work for. If you work hard you can make a very good income. Great team environment, lots of support. It's very rewarding helping business owners grow their businesses. Company is very high on quality and integrity in that that they do.
Veronica Moore Cardona on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:21 AM
Really focuses on the customer and their needs. I have found that many companies out there are just there to make the sale. However, Local 360 is always trying to help the individual. Focuses on print advertising and targets markets where you get the highest ROI.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Shammi Tilak Raj Thapa on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 03:15 AM
Bob Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 06:47 AM
Company is focused on Print and Digital with emphasis on understanding customer needs. Print is still a viable marketing avenue for people looking to buy. Digital provides access through mobile, computers, IPads, etc., Companies need both. Employees care about their customers
Alec Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 05:22 AM
Great company to work for. Great team of people as well.
Shad Johnsen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 02:35 AM
Great company to work for. If you work smart they will reward you accordingly.
Adam Candeloro on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2014, 00:44 AM
Absolute Waste of money Robin Hill Currently shut down my email and website after months of trying to work with them 4 different salesmen/reps. They quitting. Dont waste your money. I have contacted my attorney. If you are having these issue please contact me to file along with me.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.