Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loan Genius

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Boca Raton, FL 33432

601 S Federal Hwy Suite 201, Ste 201, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(800) 305-7085

https://www.myloangenius.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

2950 Glades Cir

(954) 385-0930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Finance

771 NE 82nd St

(305) 985-4889

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Finance

16461 NE 6th Ave

(305) 949-8828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Finance

2455 E Sunrise Blvd #500

(888) 995-6624

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2490) · Mortgage Brokers

555 S Federal Hwy 200

(866) 254-0497
5.0
(3) · Finance

600 Sandtree Dr #204

(561) 626-1998

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
73 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Bogdanowicz on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 01:57 AM
Likely the worst customer service I have ever encountered. My broker did not tell anyone that he was not prepared to close on my actual closing date. I had already sold my home and was left standing in the title office with nowhere to go. Lie after lie, blamed everyone but himself. I contacted the owner via email and phone with no response, assistance or resolution. RUN far away from this “company”.
Cahyono Angga on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 05:59 AM
I never thought i could find a genuine lender on the internet until i meet Mrs Flora who at first thought was like others, who helps me out with my loan and you can contact her today (wilkersontownsendinvestment@gmail.com) whatsapp +1 (316) 453-6024 for more information on how to get your loan too
Darline Akimi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 09:34 AM
Thank you Charlie for your patience and hard work. From the first time i reached out to Charlie he was professional, and very explanatory on everything i needed to get the loans close on a timely manner! — with Charlie Eelman.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Muy Chou on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 06:39 AM
TESTIMONY!!!TESTIMONY!!! If you need to borrow money for Personal or Business use then SPENCER SAVINGS BANK is your solution. with an interest rate of 3% and a minimum amount of $3,000. For more info on terms and to start application, contact SPENCER SAVINGS BANK via email spencerloan.usa@hotmail. com
Shirley Carles on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 09:31 AM
My husband and I recently worked with Charlie to purchase our first home. He was very patient and efficient in answering the million questions we had. I definitely recommend him to anyone who wants to close on their homes fast and understand the process!
Chris Redding on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:44 AM
My wife and I were on a tight deadline as she was 8 months pregnant with our first child and we needed to close on a house before our due date. We met Charlie in July and closed on our first home in August. Charlie worked with us and made sure that the process was as smooth as possible. He worked round the clock on our deal and was available to answer any questions we had. We love our brand new beautiful home and are so thankful for our Loan Genius loan officer Charlie.
RM Psicharis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 05:28 AM
Working with Charlie Eelman from loan genius during the purchase of our first home was truly a pleasant experience. Charlie is professional, knowledgeable and most importantly ALWAYS ACCESSIBLE. He was always prompt about answering questions and I felt at ease knowing I could reach him any time of the day. I would highly recommend Charlie as a loan officer and would not hesitate to contact him in the future.
Rachel Giegerich Suárez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 04:31 AM
My husband and I just purchased our first house and Charlie was amazing during the entire process! He was always willing to answer our many calls, texts, and emails right away and truly was a gem to work with. We highly recommend him and Loan Genius for all of your lending needs!
Dorian Nasto on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 07:15 AM
Charlie was great! If you’re a first time home buyer you would want someone to walk you through the process and that’s what Charlie did. Very professional and walked my parents and I every step of the way. Will definitely recommend and use Charlie again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.