Logo White
Watch Demo

Lizzi and Rocco's Natural Pet Market

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Retail|Columbia, MO 65201

503 E Nifong Blvd suite j, Ste g, Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 447-7398

http://www.lizziandroccos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Lizzi & Rocco's Natural Pet Market is your destination for the best in pet nutrition, wellness products, treats, toys, and other supplies for the canines and felines in your life. Your pet's health and well-being is our number one priority, and the quality of products we offer reflects that. We offer full-service grooming at our North and South locations. All appointments are one-on-one with no other animals in the grooming room, creating a low-stress experience. All appointments allow for drop-off at scheduled time and pick-up when completed. Pets are surrounded by aroma therapy and soothing music during their spa day. Our grooming is all-inclusive with no pricey add-ons. Dog appointments i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lizzi & Rocco's Natural Pet Market on Facebook

6 months ago

02/22/2019, 05:08 AM
A little live music tonight downtown courtesy of Sofar Sounds!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 18:26 PM
Why would I need/want that many pictures of my spouse? 🤷‍♀️
Happy National Love Your Pet Day! Take some pictures of your pets and share with us!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:56 AM
Well if this doesn’t hit you right in the feels...
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lizzi & Rocco's Natural Pet Market on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 16:10 PM
Someone is way more excited about snow than we are!
Come get prepped for another round of winter weather - all sweaters, coats and jackets are $10 off (no limits either, so grab a few!)
Clean Air Columbia on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 11:40 AM
Sweet little Raine just joined her family yesterday and came to visit us today! 😍
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 00:15 AM
Sweet little Raine just joined her family yesterday and came to visit us today! 😍
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2019, 14:01 PM
Here’s our recap of Izzy’s Best Day Ever!!
For more information on Izzy, contact our friends at Unchained Melodies Dog Rescue.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2019, 08:29 AM
Today is the last day to vote for Denise for Best Groomer in Columbia!
Give her some love, because she's pretty awesome (and look how cute her dog Ozzy is!)!
Lizzi & Rocco's Natural Pet Market on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2019, 10:21 AM
We’re giving Izzy her BEST DAY EVER!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.