Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Living Wellness Therapies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|West Bloomfield Township, MI 48322

6750 Orchard Lake Road, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48322

(248) 736-7789

http://www.livingwellnesstherapies.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Ernstein on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 06:12 AM
Robin is an excellent massage therapist. I highly recommend her.
Gail Ernstein on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 05:57 AM
Robin is an excellent massage therapist. I highly recommend her.
Kari Angeline on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 13:37 PM
Robin is seriously an amazing massage therapist. I drive 45 minutes to see her and she knows exactly what my needs are every time. She is very professional and goes above and beyond to take care of her clients needs. I have been going to her for several years and will continue to for several more.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Julie Katz Chaiken on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 06:30 AM
Mary Haddad-Sworski on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:00 AM
Robin is an amazing Massage Therapist ! I have been getting massages for over 20 years and I've never met a Massage Therapist who is so in tuned with the body . It's very obvious she loves her profession and loves making people feel relaxed and pain-free . Thank you Robin for always knowing exactly what my body needs .
Gawronski Robin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 14:57 PM
Robin is by far the best massage therapist I've ever seen . My husband and I see her monthly to keep our bodies in check. She has intuition about areas I didn't even know needed correcting. It's been at least 8 years and I don't know what we would do without her.
Lisa Nagle Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 05:15 AM
Robin is an amazing massage therapist! She knows the body very well and is truly an expert at what she does. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great massage! Whether you have pain in a specific area or just looking for relaxation, Robin will make you feel terrific!
Theresa Bidinger Leslie on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 16:23 PM
I like a nice, quiet, clean environment with a soft spoken, knowledgable massage therapist. All of which I received from Living Wellness Therapies . The decor is very tasteful and stylish. I highly recommend Living Wellness Therapies and Robin ... She has magical hands ⭐️
Angie Hutton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 10:14 AM
Robin is the most amazing massage therapist ever!! She has a strong but sensitive touch, really listens to me and my needs, and offers a VERY relaxing environment! My husband has even fallen asleep at times as well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.