Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Living Healthier By Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Nutritionists|Riverton, NJ 08077

101 US-130 #320, Riverton, NJ 08077

(609) 558-8614

https://livinghealthierbydesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2500 Dekalb Pike # 200

(610) 275-3699

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

15 W Highland Ave Suite F

(215) 233-2700
5.0
(30) · Wellness

538 Carpenter Ln

(215) 839-3950
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felicia Fletcher-Jamison on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 02:04 AM
I love working with Theresa because she' cares bout you and she pushing you to achieve your goals. I've been trying to lose weight by doing diets but I gain it all back and more. Since iI have been working with Theresa I lost ten pounds and inches within two months slow and easy and loving the results. Theresa teaches you how to shop for groceries, cooking classes and personal trainer She teaches you a lifestyle for life and she's awesome to work with.
Tina Benton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 07:50 AM
Helpful, informative and tasty.
Merrie Atkins on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 05:14 AM
I contacted Theresa to help me change my habits to live a healthier lifestyle. She’s taught me a lot about healthy alternatives to the foods I love. It’s offered a different perspective and has changed my approach to cooking. Plus, my crock pot is now my new bestie. Workouts with Theresa are never dull and results are showing (which is something I didn’t have when working alone). Based upon my progress, she can change gears quickly to help me achieve the best result. She’s amazing and keeps me on track.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mary Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 09:14 AM
Theresa has tought me how to eat healthier and exersice right.
Roger Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 09:04 AM
Theresa really knows what she is doing and knows how to communicate so it translates to a great workout!
Nina Lee Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 03:32 AM
Judy Zwick on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 08:32 AM
I've been a client of Theresa's for just over a month or so. She is a pleasure to have as my coach. I've learned a lot about nutrition, how to read labels and have become more aware of what I'm eating and how it effects my health both good and bad... depending on my choices. Speaking of choices.. she has opened my eye's to a healthier way of eating with more choice of foods and how to use/prepare them. I've learned that some of the foods I refused to eat once I've tried them are things I do like eating. She has opened my mind. ;) Thank you, Theresa for helping me get on the right path to a healthier way of eating.
Pam Murawski on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 04:05 AM
It's amazing how much there is that we don't know about the food we put in our bodies and how it affects us. Theresa is an expert on it all! Every time I see her I learn something new and very helpful in learning to live healthier.
Atanas Rizov on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 06:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.