Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Live Oak Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Electricity Suppliers|Culver, IN 46511

15680 State Rd 17, Culver, IN 46511

(574) 842-4776

http://www.liveoakelectric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Steve Ulery, Owner

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Kopala on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 02:52 AM
great guys on time great service and pleasant great pricing too
Deb Huffer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:21 AM
You couldn’t ask for better service I definitely recommend them you will be pleased
Jackie Lunetta on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 08:21 AM
We had Live Oak update our electrical panel and run some new lines for us. They where very efficient and thorough. You will not be disappointed in their service or quality!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Dennis Stutzman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2017, 02:11 AM
We had Live Oak Electric do our electric work and was very pleased with there work plus on top of that their service afterward is great!! We needed power before the power company got there to hook up power so they brought their generator and hooked it up for us temporarily at no extra charge.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.