Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Puppies Online

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
243 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mount Vernon, OH 43050 United States

16149 Wooster Rd, Mount Vernon, OH 43050 United States

(740) 497-2333

https://www.littlepuppiesonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

2779 Peachblow Rd

(740) 548-4404
5.0
(1) · Electronics Repair

302 Putnam Ave

(740) 452-9315
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2141 Fairwood Ave

(614) 754-3100
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

6010 E Livingston Ave

(614) 759-4776
5.0
(2) · Machine Shops

4220 Township Road 628

(330) 674-0879
5.0
(3) · Printing Services

222 E Town St

(614) 224-9481
About

We are professional breeders that live and breath taking care of dogs. We not only have expertise in breeding, but we are professionals at the protection and safekeeping of puppies. We have mastered how to make sure your new family member is transitioned effectively into your home for the most positive experience possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
243 reviews
5168
  
421
  
37
  
29
  
138
  
Sort By:
Featured
Joe G review for Little Puppies Online
Joe G on BBB

4 months ago

10/11/2022, 06:12 AM
I got a poochon from little puppies on line about 8 months ago,I would tell anyone who is interested in a puppy to get one from them.They we're very kind to me,they are very honest,my fur baby is kind, friendly an very smart.My sister in law got 2 fur babies from them years ago ,she also has nothing but good to say about them.These fur babies are very reasonable priced an are the sweetest,So go for it an get YOUR FUR BABY FROM LITTLE PUPPIES ONLINE.
Joella G. review for Little Puppies Online
Joella G. on Birdeye

a year ago

02/12/2022, 09:53 AM
I got my Fur baby from LPO an I would recommend them.The negative reviews almost turned me away until a family member told me that's were they got their two from.So I made an appointment for one of the fur babies an it was perfect,they done me very well, don't believe the negative reviews .
Sabina h review for Little Puppies Online
Sabina h on BBB

a year ago

01/15/2022, 00:32 AM
I bought my shih tzu last year around this time (formerly Benji, now Koda), although very, very expensive.... I have nothing but good things to say, even my vet said that he did not appear to be from any type of mass facility, and in very good health. He is my best friend to this day and I couldn't be more grateful :D
Business Response:

Thanks for your review! All of our pups are raised up loved and cared for so that they have great temperaments for their new families.

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kristina L review for Little Puppies Online
Kristina L on BBB

a year ago

11/05/2021, 03:46 AM
Little Puppies Online? Wonderful experience adopting our Pug puppy, ******. If you are looking for your forever friend/specific breed? Youll be happy you found these people.
Lexi L review for Little Puppies Online
Lexi L on BBB

2 years ago

07/06/2021, 07:04 AM
I purchased a yorkie-bichon puppy from this family nearly 8 years ago and he has been happy and healthy ever since. I recommended this family to my friend who purchased a golden doodle who is now 4 years old, also healthy and happy. The puppies are not cheap but its worth the guarentee of a good process and a well run business. Highly recommend this family for getting a dog if you're not willing to rescue for one reason or another.
Margaret M. review for Little Puppies Online
Margaret M. on BBB

3 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:19 AM
I have been looking for a puppy for about a month now. I ran into Little Puppies Online and thought that I should give them a try. I looked through the site for about a week. I have 4 children and I let them pick which puppy I would be picking up. I then purchased the puppy online. I spoke with a man who I was later told was the manager. He briefly told me to pick a time to pick up my puppy so I did. I was so excited I told me entire family. My mother who is a dog lover also wanted to purchase a puppy. I live 4 hours away and she lives 8 hours away from the location of the puppies. I then asked whoever I had been talking to all morning about the puppy if it was ok for me to pick up my mothers puppy as well. My mother who is on call at the hospital who is a doctor, I was then told that I could. My children and I headed down the highway to meet our new memebers of the family when I got a email stating not to show up unless my mother could provide them with ID, a Utility bill and bank statement. I was just 1 hour away scheduled to meet at 6pm. I then called my mother and texted her multiple times but could not reach her due to her profession. She then told me to provide the same information. All I had with me was my drivers license. Communication sucks! No one told me 6 hours before about all the proof I would need. Michele then accused me of being a scammer and she also sent over a email and told me not to show up and they have ARMED EMPLOYEES if I do show up. I feel like I was scammed. I am not awaiting a refund for myself and my mother. Imagine telling your excited kids you are no longer picking up the puppy. So now you are out of money and a puppy and your kids happiness. Michele was very rude. She then told me puppies have been stolen and no more will be stolen today. I was so shocked at the situation my husband recorded the way she spoke to me. I also have the message of her telling me not to show up and they are armed if I do. So unprofessional! Luckily I have the conversation recorded in video so they can not deny the conversation of them accusing me of stealing, how rude she was, and how she told me she didn’t care how far my children and I drove.
Business Response:

We have verification from a sheriffs department in Michigan that this person indeed did use a stolen credit for purchase. We also spoke with the actual card holder and all money was refunded. The Sheriff is currently investigating to make an arrest.

Respond to negative reviews
Earl J review for Little Puppies Online
Earl J on BBB

4 years ago

05/26/2019, 01:53 AM
I have purchased two puppies from Little Puppies Online in the last three years. They are amazing, beautiful, happy, and healthy. I had great customer service, and would recommend them 10x over.
DR.WHITFIELD review for Little Puppies Online
DR.WHITFIELD on BBB

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 03:45 AM
Let me say I get two puppies ?? from them and both puppies are doing great I get ******* and ***** both are Yorkshire Terriers and they both are doing fine Bruce kept intouch with me please understand people they do a great job at that and there customer services is A1 I kept both of there names the same they had listed but puppies are doing great ???? yes I will buy from them again with no problems I just get both puppies on August 17,2018 I remember I sent them a txt about the dog food they eat the time was 8pm central time they txt me right back in less then 30 seconds and told me where to get they food from and where to order it on line that is class A customer friendly service yes I will buy from them again I paid less then $2000 for Two Yorkshire Terriers 1 puppy was 22 weeks I get him for $399 and the other one was 17 weeks I get that one for $999 I only want to buy 1 puppy ?? but the prices was so good I was able to buy my niece and nephews a puppy as a gift ?? and now ******* is going to Michigan to be with my family there the prices are great the puppies came with all Medical records and there license they also come with there Medical tag that is a business that care about there customer there care packages are worth the money ?? it cost $136 it comes with everything you need for your puppy ?? thank God for this business and I Dr.Whitfield recommend this business too everyone so go buy yourself a puppy or do what I did I purchase 2 so good luck to everyone.......
Amy H. review for Little Puppies Online
Amy H. on Birdeye

5 years ago

01/21/2018, 21:33 PM
Stripped out trailers with wire cages bolted to the walls. Worst of the worst among puppy mills in the United States....and yes, I have actually been here before they got smart and moved sales away from the actual puppy mill operation. I am from Knox County. I went for research and wound up taking home a half dead Shih-Tzu puppy with an umbilical hernia, caked in his own feces and unable to move his hind legs. They were going to "put it down" which is code for drowning. Also not a purebred Shih-Tzu. Do your research, people. If you are buying a puppy from the Amish, you are buying from a puppy mill and supporting all manner of horrors. Do the world a favor and adopt a dog or puppy from a reputable rescue or the pound - you'll save two lives. The one you take home and the dog who takes its place at the pound.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.