Logo White
Watch Demo

Little People's Creative Workshop

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Education|Greenville, NC 27858

740 Greenville Blvd SE Ste 400, Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 321-8540

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Little People's Creative Workshop is the nation's largest organization teaching dance to young children. We have classes, workshops, and camps for ages 2-5.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Selah Michal Pitman on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 15:56 PM
I did this program while in preschool and loved it. I looked forward to going every time and had a great time while I was there. Now that I have an education degree and am studying to be a preschool teacher I see the importance and great learning this program has to offer. In preschool I was having so much fun. I had no idea I was learning motor skills, listening skills, imagination skills, vocabulary skills, and improving my memory. I have also personally witnessed the children who participate in this dance focuses better in class. As a person who has participated in this curriculum as a child and witnessed the joy and learning benefits it brings as a teacher, I recommend this class for eve...  more>>
Marina Horrigan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 03:20 AM
My daughter had a awesome experience . She loves the songs. I am very pleased to see the growth and progress she made during the summer. She is looking forward to the fall session.
Caroline Obregon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 03:23 AM
My son is a bit shy, and besides daycare activities, this little worship has provided other activities for him as well as explore his creative side.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer Gibbs on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 02:44 AM
My little girl loves her class and looks forward to going each week!
Danika J. A. Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 17:09 PM
The early afternoon class at Homeschool Helpers in Winterville is the perfect enrichment activity for my 2.5 year old daughter. She has engaged in so much more pantomime and pretend play since starting lessons!
Cat Haigler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 10:16 AM
Our (2 y.o.) daughter so enjoys her dance class!! She comes home and twirls around. I love that there are classes to encourage creativity and movement at this young age. So happy to have LPCW at our daycare!
Manda Blair on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 13:08 PM
My Taylyn goes to children's campus in Greenville and also loves it.. it's her first time!!!
Julie Justice on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2016, 16:01 PM
My little girl LOVED LPCW!!! She would jump out of bed and shout "Dance Class today!" It made her so excited to have dance class with friends. Also, it helped her improve on her stage skills for the little kids concerts at church. Would highly recommend this to parents!!!
Robin Wall Becker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2016, 08:47 AM
My daughter loved the summer workshop at her daycare. She loved to tell me about the songs and movements she learned each week. She has become more confident when asked to sing or dance to a song she knows. I was also very impressed by the relationship fostered by Ms. Megan with my daughter and her classmates. We are looking forward to continuing the classes through the school year!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.