Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Lords & Ladies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
121 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Houston, TX 77057 United States

6100 Westheimer Rd #138a, Suite 138A, Houston, TX 77057 United States

(713) 782-6554

https://www.littlelordsandladiestx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(10) · Retail

2437 University Blvd

(713) 960-6099
4.7
(69) · Children's Clothing

2730 Smith Ranch Rd #104

(713) 436-7665
4.7
(49) · Children's Clothing

2924 Interstate 45 N SUITE 500

(936) 788-2560
4.6
(125) · Children's Clothing

22501 Tomball Pkwy

(281) 251-6978
4.6
(12) · Retail

Barker Cypress

(281) 855-4288
4.5
(119) · Retail

12850 Memorial Dr #1100

(713) 467-2057
About

Established in 1984, this family owned and operated business has been offering only the finest in childrens clothing as well as hair services for children.Little Lords and Ladieshas been providing these amenities to families and children in Houston, Texas, and surrounding communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
121 reviews
581
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yolanda H Ramirez review for Little Lords & Ladies
Yolanda H Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 06:55 AM
The Oldest specialty shop in Houston, For Kids apparel, & shoes, & Best Kids Haircuts..
Courtney Pitchford Davis review for Little Lords & Ladies
Courtney Pitchford Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 07:25 AM
Thank you so much! The kids had fun, their cuts are great, and my little girl is still talking about how much she loves her hairstyle! 💕
Felicia Daigle review for Little Lords & Ladies
Felicia Daigle on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 15:06 PM
Kiddos love it there!! We’ll be a regular.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Ashley Hope Burch review for Little Lords & Ladies
Ashley Hope Burch on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 06:10 AM
Wonderful job on his haircut. Would highly recommend them. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Christina Cohen review for Little Lords & Ladies
Christina Cohen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:41 AM
The only place we take our boys. So great!
Rosa Z. Santizo review for Little Lords & Ladies
Rosa Z. Santizo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:19 AM
Hannah Haden Kayem review for Little Lords & Ladies
Hannah Haden Kayem on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 10:18 AM
Kari Bautista review for Little Lords & Ladies
Kari Bautista on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 12:33 PM
Took my son for his first hair cut & Ms. Simona did a great job, he looks amazing! And also she had a lot of patient with him moving a lot . I will definitely be back 🖒
Debbie McKibben Connor review for Little Lords & Ladies
Debbie McKibben Connor on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2017, 18:23 PM
I took my daughter there when she was a girl. Loved it then. Yesterday I took her two daughters to get their hair done for a wedding. They were both very cute and loved the experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.