Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Bear Motel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
118 reviews
|Hospitality|Green River, WY 82935

1416 Uinta Dr, Green River, WY 82935

(307) 875-7554

https://littlebearmotel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.6
(297) · Hospitality

2450 Red Canyon Rd

(435) 889-3759
4.6
(399) · Hospitality

60 Winston Dr

(307) 382-0764
About

Little Bear Motel is located at 1416 Uinta Drive. The only motel located south on Highway 530 in Green River near parks, schools, shopping, restaurants, banks, churches and only 25 miles from Buckboard Marina & Flaming Gorge. Rooms are renovated and equipped "Just Right" for nightly, weekly or long term stay for our guests comfort and convenience. Each room with large TV, refrigerators, table/chairs, micro-waves. Several adjoining rooms including our 350 sq.ft. suites equipped with big screen TV's, living room furniture and large refrigerator. Easy access for RV/ boat parking. Large patios. Outside smoking areas. Competitive rates with veteran and Senior discounts. All rooms are no smoking,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
118 reviews
571
  
427
  
312
  
23
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony P review for Little Bear Motel
Anthony P on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 04:46 AM
Cleanest Hotel Ever I don't typically leave hotel reviews but this place was immaculate. The cleanest room I've ever stayed in. Absolutely spotless. Nice staff. I don't remember if they had breakfast or not, though. Plenty of nearby restaurants.
PowerTrippers review for Little Bear Motel
PowerTrippers on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 09:21 AM
Nice Older Motel We're not generally a fan of motels, but our choices were very limited. As far as older motels go, this one was very clean and well-maintained. The price was also very reasonable. Rooms were clean and spacious and the bathroom was huge. We also heard very little noise and slept comfortably. We were just passing through the area and Little Bear Motel was a great overnight stay.
gerenahum review for Little Bear Motel
gerenahum on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 02:14 AM
Very Clean Accommodations; Great Stay We had a very large 2QB room on the first floor. The bathroom was quite large, also with a large shower that appeared to be new. It was a basic room with no coffee maker, but that didn't bother us at all. The carpet appeared to be new. I didn't even want to wear my bath flip flops in the room as they were quite dirty from places we had stayed the previous 2 weeks. I always carry old toothbrushes with me and washed my shoes before walking on their carpet. I am concerned however, that they allow pets and wonder how soon the carpets will stay clean. Perhaps they have different rooms for them. Close by are many restaurants of all kinds. There was a refrigerator in the room. The hotel was very close to the interstate. The proprietor was very pleasant.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Donna W review for Little Bear Motel
Donna W on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 09:09 AM
Great inexpensive place to stay This hotel is close to the main road so its easy to get in and back on the road. Our room had an easy chair in it and the air conditioning was comfortable. Very clean and nice amenities. No free breakfast though.
Geo_Jorge review for Little Bear Motel
Geo_Jorge on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 07:27 AM
Good night's rest in a clean, basic motel I spent a night in the Little Bear Motel, and thoroughly enjoyed it. I was in Green River for business and needed to spend the night at the last minute. I got a room at about half the price of the chain motels. The room was roomy, basic, recently renovated but not fancy, and everything worked just fine. I had a room on the back side and it was one of the quietest nights I've ever spent in a motel. The staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. It is located a bit away from downtown and the interstate (10 minutes?). If you are looking for a good night's sleep rather than a fancy room, I suggest you stay at the Little Bear. I know I will the next time I'm in Green River,
gturay review for Little Bear Motel
gturay on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:52 AM
Older property, well maintained, with caring proprietor Found this motel on trip advisor and grabbed the last unit available. High school rodeo was happening in Rock springs, so few rooms av and. Scott, the owner helped us find dining choices, recommended the Rodeo for entertainment and all around, the property was great for the price. A few little blips, but no big deal, thus a 4 Star property
Phil Merkel review for Little Bear Motel
Phil Merkel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 07:20 AM
This hotel surprised us! It was clean, comfortable and the gentleman who checked us in and out was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again if the occasion should arise.
Douglas F review for Little Bear Motel
Douglas F on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 06:14 AM
1 night stay I stayed here on June 23rd and was thoroughly impressed with this place! It was very clean and much of it has been updated and is quite spacious as well! I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Green River Wyoming.
David B review for Little Bear Motel
David B on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 07:44 AM
Perfectly decent room We spent one night here on long road trip, and were pleased with the cleanliness of our modest room and the location near, but not too near, the highway. Also, a few minutes west of Rock Springs, where more dining and shopping options can be found.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.