Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Bear Motel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
116 reviews
|Hospitality|Green River, WY 82935

1416 Uinta Dr, Green River, WY 82935

(307) 875-7554

https://littlebearmotel.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.6
(297) · Hospitality

2450 Red Canyon Rd

(435) 889-3759
4.6
(399) · Hospitality

60 Winston Dr

(307) 382-0764
About

Little Bear Motel is located at 1416 Uinta Drive. The only motel located south on Highway 530 in Green River near parks, schools, shopping, restaurants, banks, churches and only 25 miles from Buckboard Marina & Flaming Gorge. Rooms are renovated and equipped "Just Right" for nightly, weekly or long term stay for our guests comfort and convenience. Each room with large TV, refrigerators, table/chairs, micro-waves. Several adjoining rooms including our 350 sq.ft. suites equipped with big screen TV's, living room furniture and large refrigerator. Easy access for RV/ boat parking. Large patios. Outside smoking areas. Competitive rates with veteran and Senior discounts. All rooms are no smoking,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
116 reviews
571
  
426
  
312
  
23
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty C review for Little Bear Motel
Betty C on Trip Advisor

a year ago

01/08/2021, 00:51 AM
Nice place Very nice rooms, Close to stores . Beds could be updated, and Tvs. Friendly Staff. Very clean rooms. Our room had shower only but was nice shower. Rooms are a decent size. Bowling alley, Restaurant next to it.
Monique12651 review for Little Bear Motel
Monique12651 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 00:51 AM
Very Nice It’s an older motel, but very clean and very affordable. Our room seemed to have been redone, and I especially liked the NYC pictures on the wall. The check in was very easy. The owner was very nice, and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend this motel.
eltexano review for Little Bear Motel
eltexano on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 01:53 AM
Sketchy I arrived at the motel to find that it was closed with the exception of prearranged reservations. I had a reservation but still had to call the number listed on the door to have someone come and let me into my room. There was confusion about whether my room was prepaid and it took a long time to get that verified and get checked in. Having said that, the woman who assisted me was very nice and the room was adequate. It was a little uncomfortable being the only guest in a large two story complex. Probably wouldn't go back, but it might just have been circumstantial.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
cascadeberry review for Little Bear Motel
cascadeberry on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 03:32 AM
Comfortable, clean and quiet motel Owners and managers have done an excellent job creating a quiet, comfortable place at an affordable price. Ann excellent grocery store is nearby. My wife and I also had a very enjoyable run on a nice trail and park by the river.
Daydream367468 review for Little Bear Motel
Daydream367468 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 09:51 AM
On our way to Yellowstown I read very good reviews about this motel. My husband and I decided to give it a try. We arrived at 10pm. The front office was closed but the manager told us where to find the keys. As soon as we went to the bathroom, we realized that the bathroom was never cleaned. It was so disgusting, and the office was already closed. Nothing to do about it. My husband tried to clean the toilet as much as he could. The sink was also very dirty. My husband try to cleaned both areas with toilet paper. I could not sleep, I was not sure if the sheets were cleaned or not. It was horrible! First thing in the morning we talked to the owners. They apologized and said they were going to take care of the situation.
Respond to negative reviews
WYOJuls review for Little Bear Motel
WYOJuls on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 04:21 AM
Clean & Cozy Very nice luv the clean smell! Our double is spacious & shower is huge! Reasonably priced!Friendly owners...Scott was at the front desk. Nice size refrigerator and microwave. Comfortable beds. But no coffee pot you can get a cup from the office after 0730!
stormville review for Little Bear Motel
stormville on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 04:11 AM
Nice basic lodging The room was very nice. Clean, and everything worked properly. It's motel style, each room has a separate entrance. The desk clerk was nice and efficient. The hotel's location is easy to access. It's on the edge of town. I would recommend this hotel.
Kathie Lang review for Little Bear Motel
Kathie Lang on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 05:09 AM
Clean and friendly motel We stayed at the Little Bear motel because of the reviews. And we were not disappointed. The motel is very well kept and the owner was extremely friendly. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. We suggested to the owner that he put a sign out when people come into town because it was difficult to find. But it was worth looking for.
Ekehl review for Little Bear Motel
Ekehl on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 05:06 AM
Easy, Affordable Very easy stay at this motel. We needed a room for one night. Basic room, clean, easy to carry in our luggage. We didn’t need it but they had a very nice outdoor area with tables and chairs. Very affordable for the area!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.