Logo White
Watch Demo

Lisa Miller Massage

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|Memphis, TN 38119

5545 Murray Ave #202, Ste 202, Memphis, TN 38119

(901) 337-2786

https://www.lisamillermassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(33) · Wellness

90 Harbor Town Square #101

(901) 523-8772

3 people are looking at this business

About

Therapeutic and Oncology Massage Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Moss-Davenport on Facebook

2 months ago

03/23/2020, 01:49 AM
Lisa Miller and Rachel were so informative. They go over and beyond to make sure you are good. I felt so comfortable and will definitely go back. The massage was good and I feel great.
Natalie Montgomery Wilson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:22 AM
The best massages that I’ve ever had! Incredible team!
Jennifer W. on BirdEye

6 months ago

11/16/2019, 07:00 AM
Lisa was excellent! The atmosphere was inviting. She helped me so much after my surgery. She made my recovery move along with ease. She did a lymphatic massage that improved my healing so much better. She is very knowledgeable about what one needs during a healing process for a BBL. She watched for signs of infection and spoke to my doctor immediately about her concerns on my issues. She really took care of me.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jennifer Burton Mealer on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 11:06 AM
A relaxing serene experience by highly qualified and knowledgeable staff!
Jessica Donaldson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 07:01 AM
Lisa was so compassionate and understanding. I texted her this morning telling her I didn't feel like an exploding angry bird thanks to her! Definitely looking forward to one of her healing sessions again soon hopefully.
Elizabeth Lee Goodman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 10:13 AM
I had a fabulous massage with Rachael this morning. She did a great job addressing my areas of concern! Will definitely be back.
Ella Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 21:18 PM
I was introduced to Lisa 1 year ago after surgery and I have been with her every since. She has introduced and taught me so much about my body and relaxation techniques that are awesome. The atmosphere is very calming. She is not just a massage therapist. She's an instructor with gifted hands.
Business Response:

Thank you Ella!!! It's been such a pleasure working with you!!!

Jami Flick Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 20:33 PM
Max Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 10:14 AM
Total relaxation !! Pleasant, peaceful atmosphere!! The best in Memphis.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.