Logo White
Watch Demo

Lionel's Hair Systems

Own this business?
4.3
4 reviews
|Hair Removal|Orlando, FL 32803

3100 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 894-4431

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3375 US-98

(863) 665-7000

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

3395 Cypress Gardens Rd

(863) 324-5531

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Permanent Makeup

950 N Central Ave #5

(407) 706-6360

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(258) · Hair Removal

3056 Dyer Blvd

(407) 508-3102

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(70) · Beauty

415 Montgomery Rd #145

(407) 830-0554

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/23/2010, 07:53 AM
Lionels is a great place to buy a hair system, get one bonded, or just get a haircut. I would highly recommend his professional and quality service!
Rico on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/23/2010, 03:59 AM
Lionels is a great place to buy a hair system, get one bonded, or just get a haircut. I would highly recommend his professional and quality service!
dane l. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/04/2010, 01:49 AM
my jounrey into hair loss i am a 28 year old male with the beginning stages of hair loss and want to inform you of my journey to find the right soultion to my hairloss. I have been reasearching hair loss for about 4 months and wanted to find the right doctor and the right price.I was nervous about getting a hair transplant.Does it hurt? How much will it cost? Will it work?So many questiones to find answers to. I went to several doctor in the central fl area and there were alot of consultants that i met with and i could tell they were just telling me what i wanted to hear. After going to orlando hair replacments i was satisfied with the consultant i met with and in the end was by far the best choice i could have made. the experience of the technicians made me feel comfortable enough to have the proceedure done and i am extremely happy i did .I saved money and still got the same proceedure i would have got with bosley. Im dane and i chose orlando hair relacments
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Catfisher on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/12/2009, 00:12 AM
Family Run, with Fantastic Service – Lionel's Hair Systems has been in business for more than 25 years. Lionel is incredibly knowledgeable; and, his focus on the client is exceptional. Maria is warm, welcoming, and friendly. Together they provide exceptional customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.