Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linville Bros Tire & Alignment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
119 reviews
|Tires|Sacramento, CA 95815

1936 El Camino Ave, Sacramento, CA 95815

(916) 929-6382

http://www.linvillebrostire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
5.0
(1) · Tires

4007 Stockton Blvd

(916) 455-9434

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tires

3250 N Wilson Way

(209) 948-4848
5.0
(8) · Tires

2133 Martin Way

(925) 439-2140

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Tires

950 Glendale Ave

(209) 745-2673

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(227) · Automotive

6420 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(916) 422-2835
About

At Linville Bros. Tire, our mission is to offer you the latest in parts and products at the best prices, and with unparalleled service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
119 reviews
589
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lance Schroeder review for Linville Bros Tire & Alignment
Lance Schroeder on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 04:07 AM
Great knowledge and customer service! Always on point!
Michael Connolly review for Linville Bros Tire & Alignment
Michael Connolly on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 06:36 AM
Good core services here, had used others in the past for alignments only. These guys can get the “shoes” you need as well... Thx Tognotti’s for the Rec!! “VRrroooommm!”
Al Chidester review for Linville Bros Tire & Alignment
Al Chidester on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 09:02 AM
Totally outstanding!! Have been going here for all tire & related issues for over 20yrs. Have never been disappointed. Great shop and office/mgmt staff...unbeatable products!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Charlie Hamilton review for Linville Bros Tire & Alignment
Charlie Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 17:00 PM
Margaret Khan review for Linville Bros Tire & Alignment
Margaret Khan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 16:23 PM
Everything all the other folks said here is true! For their knowledge, price, and amazing customer service, we have been raving fans for 35 years and we would never go anywhere else.
Linda Lee Luethy review for Linville Bros Tire & Alignment
Linda Lee Luethy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 05:27 AM
4 generations of my family are customers and that's because there is no one else you can trust as much as them. They do great work and I'd recommend them over anybody else.
Jeff Windeshausen review for Linville Bros Tire & Alignment
Jeff Windeshausen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 09:39 AM
I have been a happy customer for almost 50 years Best customer service in town
Janet T. review for Linville Bros Tire & Alignment
Janet T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 11:29 AM
Couldn't sleep at all last night. I have a conversion van and they sold me light truck or SUV tires. When I spoke about the brochure they gave me; I was told it was outdated and if I wanted any additional information to go to the manufacturers website. The tone of voice, and demeanor were insulting . My purchase was over $600.00 and they could care less about my concerns; and it hasn't even been 24 hrs. The tires are for a light truck or SUV; not for a fully loaded Classic Conversion Van.
Respond to negative reviews
Ann B. review for Linville Bros Tire & Alignment
Ann B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 14:06 PM
We have done business with Linville Brothers for many years and have always received top-notch professional service. This is the best tire shop ever. Great guys.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.