Logo White
Watch Demo

Lingold, Blanton Attorney - Blanton Carl Lingold, Pc

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Legal|Milledgeville, GA 31061

118 S Wilkinson St #4, Milledgeville, GA 31061

(478) 295-0751

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bethany A Begnaud-Ströberg on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 06:50 AM
I've worked with Blanton in Juvenile Court for many years. Blanton is very knowledgeable, and is the embodiment of zealous representation. As an attorney myself, I turned to Blanton when my son got a traffic ticket for an accident, and I would do it again. Thank you, Blanton!
Kevin Ströberg on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 14:11 PM
Great attorney and great person. Very friendly and knows his stuff. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone who needs legal help!
Richard Scott Tomasello Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 12:16 PM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kendall Mabry on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 11:18 AM
Anne Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 07:30 AM
Great advocate! I would not hesitate to refer friends or family here.
Pierce Summers on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 13:28 PM
A very aggressive and thorough Barrister, works hard on behalf of his clients! Goes the extra mile to make sure the job is done right! Would most definitely be my first choice if someone asked me to recommend an attorney!
Bradley Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 12:09 PM
Awesome attorney! You can't go wrong with Blanton! Very knowledgeable!
TJ Janes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 05:14 AM
An amazing attorney who went above and beyond for me and my family in a great time of need. I would recommend Mr. Lingold to anyone
Ken Conaway on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2013, 10:27 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.