Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lindsey Scott Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Legal Services|Baton Rouge, LA 70802 United States

632 Saint Ferdinand Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802 United States

(225) 387-2688

http://www.lindseyscottandassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2704 Wooddale Blvd

(225) 926-1773
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

37466 White Rd

(225) 673-6159
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

106 W 7th St

(985) 536-1186
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

12345 Perkins Rd

(225) 236-3646
5.0
(151) · Legal Services

114 Laura Dr

(985) 446-3333
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

519 Florida Ave SW

(225) 664-0702
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angel D-Williams review for Lindsey Scott Law Firm
Angel D-Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2018, 04:27 AM
I have used several other lawyers in the Baton Rouge area and they were mistakes. I WOULD RECOMMEND THAT YOU CONSULT WITH HIM BEFORE YOU SELECT A LAWYER. HE IS GREAT!
Angel D-Williams review for Lindsey Scott Law Firm
Angel D-Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:59 AM
I have used several other lawyers in the Baton Rouge area and they were mistakes. I WOULD RECOMMEND THAT YOU CONSULT WITH HIM BEFORE YOU SELECT A LAWYER. HE IS GREAT!
Michael Meyers review for Lindsey Scott Law Firm
Michael Meyers on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:09 AM
This Attorney is probably the best I have ever known. He settled a case for me that no other attorney would touch or attempt. He has handled other cases for me and he gave me superb service. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Gabrielle Deculus review for Lindsey Scott Law Firm
Gabrielle Deculus on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:42 AM
Lindsey is experienced and very knowledgeable. I appreciate his thoroughness in every stage of my case and that I could speak directly with him when needed. I highly recommend him and his amazing staff!
Reginald Spears review for Lindsey Scott Law Firm
Reginald Spears on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 03:22 AM
Stephen Steib review for Lindsey Scott Law Firm
Stephen Steib on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 03:15 AM
Harlan Keith Breaux review for Lindsey Scott Law Firm
Harlan Keith Breaux on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 01:57 AM
Exkano Philson review for Lindsey Scott Law Firm
Exkano Philson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 01:50 AM
Jerrica Rayel Ricard review for Lindsey Scott Law Firm
Jerrica Rayel Ricard on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2016, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.