Logo White
Watch Demo

Lindley Clothing Co.

Own this business?
4.6
68 reviews
|Retail|Omaha, NE 68154

707 N 132nd St, Omaha, NE 68154

(402) 491-4000

http://www.lindleyclothing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

920 E 23rd St

(402) 721-0228
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

120 Regency Pkwy

(402) 397-7900
5.0
(35) · Men's Clothing

1150 Sterling Ridge Dr Suite 101

(402) 502-5080
4.9
(30) · Retail

717 N 114th St

(402) 493-5160
4.8
(15) · Men's Clothing

11032 Elm St A

(402) 397-3608
About

Quality, selection and service make this Omaha original stand out. Shoppers will find the finest names in dress and casual wear hanging on the racks. From sports coats to suits, button downs to short sleeves, you will find everything you need from head to toe. A wide range of accessories, including ties, completes the look. Customer satisfaction and loyalty keep business thriving more than 60 years after the doors first opened.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
68 reviews
551
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Whitney on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 12:00 PM
Danny Lorenz on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 12:00 PM
I was part of a wedding party. There wasn't a single guy who said their suits fit well. I'm a big guy, I've been in my share of weddings and have never been as terribly fitted. Lindley's shorted the party a tux, after being told the specific name, and then continued to blame the party. When the father of the Bride realized he was missing a button on his shirt, he was told by Lindley's to sew it himself. I can't support any business who thinks first to blame the customer. They also delete the negative comments I see.. I hope future customers have much better luck.
Respond to negative reviews
Willie Stewart on Facebook

4 months ago

02/05/2020, 07:00 AM
Great staff, Great selection!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Keith White on Facebook

5 months ago

12/24/2019, 09:48 AM
I have been to Lindley twice and have always had a personalized experience. Marlene and Joe have helped me with a suit and topcoat last year and last week I bought a sport coat and ties. They always offer plenty of options and help me with pattern matching. I drive all the way from Bellevue to get this experience. That is why I come back because it doesn’t feel like I am a customer but a client and they always upgrade my wardrobe. Thanks to the whole crew that works there.
Chuck Hill on Facebook

7 months ago

10/21/2019, 03:28 AM
I have had a lot of experience with Lindley Clothing. ALWAYS top notch service. They go above and beyond in every way. If someone is not happy here you should order on line.
Abby Blair on Facebook

8 months ago

10/11/2019, 03:09 AM
Lindley's does a great job finding exactly what we need. They are friendly and knowledgeable. A great local business!
Jeff Bahnsen on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2019, 03:44 AM
Lindley's staff is always very helpful and professional. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to look good at work or play.
Guy Somers on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 03:27 AM
After Googling all Omaha men’s suit store reviews, I decided to try Lindley Clothing. As a business owner, a few negative reviews never scare me away. Lindley had what matters most when buying a good suit: (1) QUALITY & VALUE, (2) great SELECTION in my $500 to $800 range, (3) excellent customer SERVICE with in-house alterations for a tailored-fit and look, (4) EXPERIENCED, friendly, knowledgeable, veteran sales people that listened to my needs and offered valuable insights and suggestions. You get what you pay for when all the right elements are intact like at Lindley’s. I interacted with 3 of the 4 team members. My initial experience was everything I hoped for and I have confidence subsequent visits will be the same. Highly recommend.
Brian Nogg on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 18:11 PM
John and Marlene at Lindley are very helpful and did a fantastic job finding the perfect clothes for me for my son's Bar Mitzvah! They have a good eye for what works and it was the most pleasurable shopping experience I have had in a long time! I am one who avoids spending a lot of time shopping for clothes and they actually made it fun! Good people and quality dress clothes at Lindley Clothing! They prove that there is a benefit to a memorable personal shopping experience that separates them from their online competition!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.