Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linda Kagey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Family Practice|Houston, TX 77018 United States

2000 N Loop W #210, Houston, TX 77018 United States

(832) 928-0211

https://lindakagey.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4550 Post Oak Pl Dr # 240

(713) 623-6002
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4001 N Shepherd Dr #226

(832) 276-5376
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

123 N Post Oak Ln

(713) 680-2611
5.0
(89) · Family Practice

18525 W Lake Houston Pkwy

(281) 441-9703
5.0
(92) · Doctors

1450 Grand Pkwy

(281) 916-1444
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

14823 Southwest Fwy

(281) 240-6000
About

Does everything look good on the outside while inwardly you are falling apart? Whether you were raised in a home where addiction was present, and/or you or your loved one are in early stages of drug abuse or even the late stages of addiction -- there is hope and healing! Since 1992, I have worked passionately with families suffering from the effects of drug and alcohol abuse. My greatest desire is to help families heal by giving them the tools to live productive, healthy, and joyful lives.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
DK review for Linda Kagey
DK on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 02:51 AM
Linda is an excellent therapist. She is gentle, yet direct. She is a great listener and very insightful. Being in a few twelve step programs I love that she has experience with addictions. Her wisdom and great feedback goes a long way. She has helped me get the life that I have always wanted. I still have a long way to go. With her help and support I am on the way. I would recommend her!
Vivian review for Linda Kagey
Vivian on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 17:25 PM
Linda has been in the field of counseling families and individuals for many years. Her track record confirms she is one of the best in the profession for Chemically Dependency. She is a cut above your average counselor. I would recommend her to anyone that needs help with their addiction or the addiction of a loved one.
Anonymous review for Linda Kagey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:18 AM
I have recommended Linda to people and will again.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous review for Linda Kagey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 14:52 PM
Linda is a wonederful listener. Terrific at helping you find solutions for troubling, difficult issues. The help I have received from Linda invaluable. Linda confronts with a huge dose of kindness and compassion. I have always appreciated that. simply stated, Linda is an experienced, caring, kind counselor. I am very comfortable commending Linda.
Anonymous review for Linda Kagey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/16/2016, 11:48 AM
Linda is phenomenal. I immediately was comfortable during my first appointment. Linda has educated me on addiction and helped me understand myself and my family. Linda's years of experience and knowledge has helped me become a stronger person. She is very caring and attentive. I will most definitely recommend Linda to my friends and family. Linda is an awesome therapist.
Anonymous review for Linda Kagey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/10/2016, 12:05 PM
My experience with Linda Kagey has been life changing. She has helped me reach a deeper understanding of myself and how I interact with others. Her knowledge and instincts are evident, balanced by her kindness, patience, and thoughtfulness.
Suzanne review for Linda Kagey
Suzanne on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 06:52 AM
I attended a seminar Linda was facilitating and was very comfortable with her. I decided to make an appointment and she was helpful to me as I was overwhelmed with my stepson acting out and my work life. Linda gave my husband and I tools to bring our home out of chaos and help me deal with homelife & work. She has been a gift to me, she's gentle but holds me to the work that needs to be done. Linda is a great therapist. I have and will continue to refer friends & family to her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.