Logo White
Watch Demo

Linda Jenkins CPA PA

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Finance|Clearwater, FL 33756

1433 S Missouri Ave, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 449-9311

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Payroll Data Processing
5.0
(6) · Tax Services

4224 Henderson Blvd

(888) 897-1188
Jackson Hewitt Tax Service
5.0
(4) · Tax Services

5720 Gall Blvd

(813) 780-9878
H&R BLOCK
5.0
(4) · Finance

1967 W Lumsden Rd

(813) 662-9660

1 person is looking at this business

Ingalls Associates PA, CPAs
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

3495 5th Ave N

(727) 327-0406

4 people are looking at this business

About

Where's my Tax Refund!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Hansen on Facebook

2 months ago

12/06/2019, 01:44 AM
I have been utilizing Linda's services for over a year, both business and personal. I HIGHLY recommend her!
Brett Reuter on Facebook

6 months ago

08/09/2019, 14:38 PM
Exceptional knowledge and customer service! I would strongly recommend for both business and personal taxes and accounting
John F. Juliano on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 01:49 AM
An outstanding individual who has handled all my personal and 501(C)3 Ministry advise and taxes since she opened her office. At one time I had my own corporation and she has excellent competence in personal, business and ministry taxes and advice.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marc Walker on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 13:06 PM
Linda is excellent, and with her broad range of knowledge and extremely, she keeps my clients on track and avoid any surprises.
Dion Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 09:11 AM
She works hard for you. She helped us get back taxes taken care of and now we are on point! Thank you Linda!
Tonya Hawthorne on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 10:24 AM
Linda has been my personal and company CPA for over 20 years. She is professional and an excellent business woman. I highly recommend her for all your tax needs.
Nick S. Panico on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:15 AM
Linda has been the CPA for our church since we started in 1998. She is knowledgeable and responsive to all our questions. Her rates are reasonable and we have been very satisfied with all her services. I highly recommend Linda to you for your personal or business needs.
Tom Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 14:30 PM
I have had Linda take care of my business and personal taxes for several years and would highly recommend her. Very knowledgeable and professional.�
Business Response:

Thank you Tom.

Bonnie Bartel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 11:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.