Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linda Freibott - Cmt, Orthopedic Massage Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Massage|San Diego, KY 92103 United States

2970 5th Ave, San Diego, KY 92103 United States

(209) 628-3385

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(21) · Physical Therapy

136 Hopper Ave

(201) 493-7770
5.0
(3) · Massage

1699 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 954-9358
5.0
(3) · Wellness

860 Santa Fe Dr

(720) 364-6125
5.0
(190) · Massage Therapy

211 Hollywood Blvd NE

(850) 651-2286
5.0
(31) · Massage

80 White St

(631) 287-9352
5.0
(1) · Massage
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laureen Forman review for Linda Freibott - Cmt, Orthopedic Massage Therapy
Laureen Forman on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2015, 14:43 PM
Laureen Forman review for Linda Freibott - Cmt, Orthopedic Massage Therapy
Laureen Forman on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2015, 00:23 AM
WOW is the first word that comes to mind. I am blessed to have found Linda at the time when my son who has an Orthopedic Impairment and non-speaking Autism during a time of a growth spurt and he typed that his hip and leg were hurting. I was able to take him to see her and he was so relaxed and she was able to work with him easily. He has an unsteady gate due to his OI and also Autism (motor planning) and I am excited to have her work with him to help him with both. It's well known that kids with Autism have motor planning challenges and her gentle spirit and hands would benefit many of these kids to help them with their motor function. Also, my husband has an injured arm from childhood that does not straighten out. He saw her and for the first time in many years, I saw his arm go straighter than ever. He is looking forward to working with her to gain even more improvements. Linda's knowledge as well as heart is amazing and I am looking forward to her working with my entire family to help us!
Laureen Forman review for Linda Freibott - Cmt, Orthopedic Massage Therapy
Laureen Forman on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2015, 00:02 AM
WOW is the first word that comes to mind. I am blessed to have found Linda at the time when my son who has an Orthopedic Impairment and non-speaking Autism during a time of a growth spurt and he typed that his hip and leg were hurting. I was able to take him to see her and he was so relaxed and she was able to work with him easily. He has an unsteady gate due to his OI and also Autism (motor planning) and I am excited to have her work with him to help him with both. It's well known that kids with Autism have motor planning challenges and her gentle spirit and hands would benefit many of these kids to help them with their motor function. Also, my husband has an injured arm from childhood that does not straighten out. He saw her and for the first time in many years, I saw his arm go straighter than ever. He is looking forward to working with her to gain even more improvements. Linda's knowledge as well as heart is amazing and I am looking forward to her working with my entire family to help us!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Andrew Paul review for Linda Freibott - Cmt, Orthopedic Massage Therapy
Andrew Paul on Facebook

7 years ago

08/15/2015, 05:43 AM
Lauren Evans review for Linda Freibott - Cmt, Orthopedic Massage Therapy
Lauren Evans on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 08:37 AM
Linda is truly blessed at what she does! She is knowledgeable, passionate, and dedicated to her craft. After suffering with severe pain in my upper back for almost 2 days, I reached out to Linda who immediately scheduled an appointment for me. She listened to my concerns, heard where the pain was, and began working her magic. She explained how I most likely hurt myself, what she was doing to help fix it, and what I could do to try and avoid this problem in the future. The massage felt great and I walked out there with virtually no pain or stiffness!!! I was so shocked and amazed by the transformation. Thank you again, Linda!
Treva Huddleston Ramon review for Linda Freibott - Cmt, Orthopedic Massage Therapy
Treva Huddleston Ramon on Facebook

8 years ago

02/10/2015, 11:19 AM
This lady gave an amazing massage! I wish I lived closer & could see her on a regular basis!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.