Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lincoln H. Lippincott, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
12 reviews
|Doctors|Statesboro, GA 30458

120 S Zetterower Ave, #205, Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 681-7368

http://statesboroent.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

455 S Main St #102

(912) 876-5505
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4750 Waters Ave # 307

(912) 350-7914
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

4700 Waters Ave

(912) 350-8180

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

143 Canal St

(912) 748-4527

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Surgeons

7208 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 351-5050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643
About

Dr. Lincoln Lippincott IV, MD is an otolaryngology (ear, nose & throat) specialist in Statesboro, GA and has been practicing for 17 years. He graduated from University Of Florida in 1997 and specializes in ear, nose, and throat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kathy robertson review for Lincoln H. Lippincott, MD
kathy robertson on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/22/2021, 01:05 AM
It was the best visit.. Dr. Lippincott gave me so many helpful things to do with my problem ..He took the time and was so friendly.. I highly recommend he and his staff. Wonderful Dr.
Dale A Royea review for Lincoln H. Lippincott, MD
Dale A Royea on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:50 AM
I am very impressed with Dr Lippincott and his office staff and his surgical staff. This is my 5th time having this type of surgery. This is the first time that I have had this intense of a surgery. Dr. Lippincott went further into the procedure than any other doctor that I have had. His Surgical Staff was outstanding. I would totally refer Dr. Lippincott and his office to anyone that needs this or any other type of sinus surgery.
Anonymous review for Lincoln H. Lippincott, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 01:15 AM
While Dr. Lippincott is knowledgeable in his field, he is a little too "matter of fact" and could loosen up. He's not big on prescribing medicine or at least in my case, which could be a good thing. However, when he did prescribe me meds, the prescription never got sent over to the pharmacist. (This could have been an issue with the pharmacy). The second time I was prescribed meds they sent over the wrong thing and this was no fault of the pharmacy. Always check and research your meds.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Joy Darley review for Lincoln H. Lippincott, MD
Joy Darley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 05:59 AM
For decades, I went to an allergist, took allergy shots, and also took oral antihistamines which always made me drowsy. After having an anaphylactic reaction to an allergy shot, my allergist "fired" me! I decided to try Dr. Lippencott. After a thorough examination, he gave me a simple solution (no oral antihistamines) which I have used successfully for several years. He was very friendly and explained everything. After I was "cured," he also "let me go" unless I needed him! He's the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.