Logo White
Watch Demo

Limo For You

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Transportation Services|Fresno, CA 93722

3204 N Marks Ave, Fresno, CA 93722

(559) 266-1111

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are home of the party buses, super-stretch limos and limbusines in Fresno, California. We have a large selection of vehicles for every occasion. We own the Valley's newest and longest 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, and 45 passenger Super-Stretch Limos, SUV's, and Limbusines! See why our party buses are called "Nightclubs on Wheels!" Simply reserve your party bus online today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/08/2012, 01:22 AM
I rented the party bus for my bachelor party it was amazing. It came full of drinks we even rented a bartender to serve us drinks all night long. We bar hopped all around town to all the hot spots. Some how we ended up with the bus in Vegas. crazy night.
KingsOf H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/07/2012, 05:08 AM
we just had my best friend bachlorette party and it was awesome on the way to chuckchansi! it was like a roller coaster! by far the best of the best with excellent customer services and a great discount! although our little ipod was got stuck in the bus...they were very nice and let us know when they retrieve it. our bus driver john was just as pleasant and professional. he even helped us unload our drinks!!! the only downfall is we should have reserve for a longer bus ride. it was worth it! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN!
BornTo D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/04/2012, 02:11 AM
Hola A few weeks ago I had an appointment out of town and I got taken there by Limo for You. The service was excellent. I have been in a limo with another company but I was not offered water, sodas etc. This is the Best I would recommed it to my friends. The driver was wonderful very polite. Thanks
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/03/2012, 06:15 AM
We have used Limo for You for the past 15 years. We have always received a great discount with great service, even recently on 11/19/2011 for our daughter¿s birthday. They have always gone out of their way for us going as far as picking up special drinks for us. As far as I¿m concerned this is the best limousine service in Fresno. We have also referred Limo for You to our friends and have heard nothing but good things about this company.
Little T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/01/2012, 09:13 AM
What I like about Limo for you. The driver is always on time, the cars are always clean, the drivers are ok if we stay longer, and the price ok, and they always answer the phone. #1 as far as im concerned.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/01/2012, 05:40 AM
Greg- was on time and offered very friendly professional service. We will definitely request Greg the next time we are in need of your service.
at b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/26/2012, 02:53 AM
THIS WAS THE BEST SERVICE BY FAR! WAS EARLY AND EVEN GAVE US COMPLEMENTARY DRINKS (INCLUDING ALCOHOL!!!) HAD A BLAST WITH THIS COMPANY!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/25/2012, 01:39 AM
Hola A few weeks ago I had an appointment out of town and I got taken there by Limo for You. The service was excellent. I have been in a limo with another company but I was not offered water, sodas etc. This is the Best I would recommend it to my friends. The driver was wonderful very polite. Thanks
captain l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/18/2012, 04:27 AM
Just wanted to tell you that Mike was the best driver ever! He was very professional, conscientious, and nice person. We will definitely use him again! Thank You!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.