Logo White
Watch Demo

Limo Car Orlando

Own this business?
4.6
72 reviews
|Automotive|Orlando, FL 32837

9301 S Orange Blossom Trail #134, Ste 134, Orlando, FL 32837

(407) 812-8101

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Car Pros Diagnostic and Repair
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2741 W Main St

(352) 702-9922
Automotive Services Network
5.0
(5) · Automotive

301 Orlando Ave

(407) 975-0466

1 person is looking at this business

Vlads Autobahn
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5145 Commercial Dr

(321) 622-5665

1 person is looking at this business

Small World Kar Kare
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2230 S Fiske Blvd

(321) 639-7771

1 person is looking at this business

Vehicle Inspection Systems - VIS
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6317 McCoy Rd

(407) 206-3615
All Version Motoring
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3830 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 228-8282

3 people are looking at this business

About

Limo Service Orlando - Leading Orlando Limousine Rental & Airport Car Service Services:Car Service Orlando AirportOrlando Car ServiceOrlando Limo RentalOrlando Town Car

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
72 reviews
561
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
  • 55 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.8Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dalennaock092 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/14/2012, 14:50 PM
Great experience, awesome driver!
faydrambh153 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/07/2012, 16:49 PM
excellent service and ride. the driver was very professional and respectful.
renellvvj021 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/30/2012, 01:02 AM
thank you limocar orlando for such a great experience and wonderful memories.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
gibbnsv897 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/16/2012, 04:30 AM
Thank you LimoCar for taking my family and I on a joy ride when they came into town. They all really enjoyed it.
kaileyjf987 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/26/2012, 17:39 PM
Thank you limocar for the awesome ride! The cars and buses are super cool!
mirandaaulb on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/06/2012, 02:40 AM
This Limo Service is amazing and I would recommend this place to anyone. The driver was really friendly and nice.
dulcefi on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/07/2012, 09:23 AM
I called them to see if they can help me to surprise my wife for our anniversary they said no problem.. My wife and I were really satisfied with the service the price was right and we enjoyed every moment and the driver was really nice..Thank you so much and I will be calling soon.
acustomerlikeyou on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2012, 07:40 AM
Don't ever use this guy. The limo he sent was wrong, then people in my party were drinking chamagne out of the glasses in the limo until I noticed they had lip stick still on them from the last party that must have been in the limo. He even put the napkins back in them to make the glasses look like they cleaned them. Two of the glasses were cracked, if some one would of used them you would of cut your lip. Then when we called him he got crazy with us as if it was our fault. He said he didn't care and he was not going to do anything about it. Then he charged my credit card an extra $100 over the agreed price. This guy is a scam. Now one of the girls in the party has some wierd sores on her li...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.