Logo White
Watch Demo

Limo Car Orlando

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
73 reviews
|Auto Repair|Southchase, FL 32837

9301 S Orange Blossom Trail #134, Ste 134, Southchase, FL 32837

(407) 812-8101

https://www.limocarorlando.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

1000 W Central Blvd

(407) 930-5854
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

101 W Oak Ridge Rd

(407) 855-6225
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2230 S Fiske Blvd

(321) 639-7771
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1531 US Highway 441

(352) 460-4462
5.0
(7) · Automotive

718 Commerce Cir

(407) 830-7074
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

2822 Forsyth Rd #108

(407) 715-9285
About

Limo Service Orlando - Leading Orlando Limousine Rental & Airport Car Service Services:Car Service Orlando AirportOrlando Car ServiceOrlando Limo RentalOrlando Town Car

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
73 reviews
562
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
  • 56 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.8Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerald A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 14:18 PM
Often I have an early flight to catch and getting to the airpot that early I find stressful but with this Orlando airport limo service I’ve learnt to relax. They are impressively prompt and if it wasn’t for the team at Limo Car Inc I would seriously struggle. Their support means a world to me. Lovely service.
James on Superpages

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 09:05 AM
Ever since I used this Orlando limo rental three years ago, I haven¿t gone anywhere else for a car service. They¿ve looked after me and my friends on so many occasions over the years that I couldn't ask for a better service. Lovely chauffeurs who really take care of you. Thank you Limo Car Inc!
Pearlie T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/13/2015, 10:41 AM
This Orlando limo rental was recommended to me by a friend of mine. I’ve been using Limo Car Inc over the last few months and have thoroughly enjoyed everything about their service. Their limos are spotless and travelling with Limo Car Inc gives me much needed relief. Definitely a keeper.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kevin T. Richardson on Superpages

6 years ago

02/13/2015, 00:52 AM
I use Limo Car Inc for all my trips to and from Orlando International Airport. Their Orlando airport limo service is just superb. I¿ve travelled with them so many times and they have consistently met all their promises. Always promptly parked by the airport curb side ready for my arrival. I wouldn¿t travel any other way but using this wonderful service. Definitely one to recommend.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/17/2012, 15:50 PM
Limocar has the best limos in town! The drivers are friendly and the trips are always the best. I have used them about 6 times and I have been happy each time.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/02/2012, 14:44 PM
Great limo service. We used them about two or three times now and we have not yet been disappointed. We will continue to use their services in the future.
dustinc35 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/02/2012, 05:35 AM
Great limo service. We used them about two or three times now and we have not yet been disappointed. We will continue to use their services in the future.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

09/26/2012, 12:56 PM
Awesome driver! Very professional but fun. We had a great time! We will be using your services again soon.
gayel74 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/26/2012, 07:54 AM
Awesome driver! Very professional but fun. We had a great time! We will be using your services again soon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.