Logo White
Watch Demo

Limo Car Orlando

Own this business?
4.6
72 reviews
|Automotive|Orlando, FL 32837

9301 S Orange Blossom Trail #134, Ste 134, Orlando, FL 32837

(407) 812-8101

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Car Pros Diagnostic and Repair
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2741 W Main St

(352) 702-9922
Automotive Services Network
5.0
(5) · Automotive

301 Orlando Ave

(407) 975-0466

1 person is looking at this business

Vlads Autobahn
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5145 Commercial Dr

(321) 622-5665

1 person is looking at this business

Small World Kar Kare
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2230 S Fiske Blvd

(321) 639-7771

1 person is looking at this business

Vehicle Inspection Systems - VIS
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6317 McCoy Rd

(407) 206-3615
All Version Motoring
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3830 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 228-8282

3 people are looking at this business

About

Limo Service Orlando - Leading Orlando Limousine Rental & Airport Car Service Services:Car Service Orlando AirportOrlando Car ServiceOrlando Limo RentalOrlando Town Car

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
72 reviews
561
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
  • 55 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.8Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerald A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/11/2015, 14:18 PM
Often I have an early flight to catch and getting to the airpot that early I find stressful but with this Orlando airport limo service I’ve learnt to relax. They are impressively prompt and if it wasn’t for the team at Limo Car Inc I would seriously struggle. Their support means a world to me. Lovely service.
James on Superpages

4 years ago

05/11/2015, 09:05 AM
Ever since I used this Orlando limo rental three years ago, I haven¿t gone anywhere else for a car service. They¿ve looked after me and my friends on so many occasions over the years that I couldn't ask for a better service. Lovely chauffeurs who really take care of you. Thank you Limo Car Inc!
Pearlie T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 10:41 AM
This Orlando limo rental was recommended to me by a friend of mine. I’ve been using Limo Car Inc over the last few months and have thoroughly enjoyed everything about their service. Their limos are spotless and travelling with Limo Car Inc gives me much needed relief. Definitely a keeper.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kevin T. Richardson on Superpages

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 00:52 AM
I use Limo Car Inc for all my trips to and from Orlando International Airport. Their Orlando airport limo service is just superb. I¿ve travelled with them so many times and they have consistently met all their promises. Always promptly parked by the airport curb side ready for my arrival. I wouldn¿t travel any other way but using this wonderful service. Definitely one to recommend.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/17/2012, 15:50 PM
Limocar has the best limos in town! The drivers are friendly and the trips are always the best. I have used them about 6 times and I have been happy each time.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/02/2012, 14:44 PM
Great limo service. We used them about two or three times now and we have not yet been disappointed. We will continue to use their services in the future.
dustinc35 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/02/2012, 05:35 AM
Great limo service. We used them about two or three times now and we have not yet been disappointed. We will continue to use their services in the future.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

09/26/2012, 12:56 PM
Awesome driver! Very professional but fun. We had a great time! We will be using your services again soon.
gayel74 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/26/2012, 07:54 AM
Awesome driver! Very professional but fun. We had a great time! We will be using your services again soon.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.