Logo White
Watch Demo

Limco Logistics

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|North Miami, FL 33181

12550 Biscayne Blvd, Ste 660, North Miami, FL 33181

(305) 899-5100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Ship Plus
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7027 W Broward Blvd

(954) 583-4566

7 people are looking at this business

The Ups Store
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1830 N University Dr

(954) 474-9990

1 person is looking at this business

eShip
5.0
(23) · Shipping Centers

7241 NW 43rd Ave

(954) 865-4615
Pack and Ship Center
5.0
(17) · Consumer Services

1234 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 982-8070

2 people are looking at this business

About

Freight Forwarding - Logistics - International Shipping - Air Shipping - Ocean Freight - Rail Transportation -

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vladimir Prokopovich on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 06:22 AM
Reliable and professional guys!
James Keith on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 01:14 AM
Very professional Freight Forwarding Operation with solid leadership.
John Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:06 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SomaBariatricsca on YellowBot

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 12:50 PM
Good Service Whatever your relocation services requirements, from rail and road, to sea freight rates and roll on roll off shipping, Limco Logistics Inc. provides everything necessary to get your air cargo from Point A to Point B on time. Limco Logistics Inc. delivers the extra-ordinary service to their consumer. I’m very happy from their package as I have fragile products it was deliver to me as it was before.
Dr. joseph N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 11:45 AM
Limco Logistics Inc. is an international freight forwarding company and Transportation services dedicated to optimizing your global transport needs. I like their service and recommend to everyone to contact them once for the transport of their cargo.
Olivia G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 05:09 AM
If you’re looking for any kind of freight services- Ocean, rail or air, then let me tell you that you have to look farther than Limco Logistics. These guys have served my companies shipping requirements efficiently from time to time. There is no delay, no loss or damage to shipment and they know what they’re doing! I recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.