Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lil Bloomers - Children's Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Noblesville, IN 46060

876 Logan St, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 774-5393

https://www.mylilbloomers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

1051 Perry Rd

(317) 837-7938

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
68 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kylie Harber on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 08:29 AM
❤❤❤❤ An order placed online was picked up that evening and was the wrong dress, the correct dress was brought to us with free scrunchies. The dress is PERFECT. A great purchase. The service was GREAT!
Mary West on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 06:41 AM
Beautiful dresses, and awesome owner. Such patience and tolerance for our antics! We will be back!
Janet Hart Leonard on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 01:24 AM
Absolutely the cutest selection of kids clothes. Shauna special ordered a bathing suit for my granddaughter!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Stephanie Sutton on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 02:09 AM
So many beautiful clothes, accessories, and stuffed animals for precious little ones. Amazing customer service. My new favorite store for my daughter!
Tracey Metz Moore on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 10:15 AM
Friendly staff and the cutest items.
Amy Helvie on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 03:17 AM
This is the cutest shop in Noblesville! The kids clothes are adorable, and the owner is super helpful. We continue to go back over and over!
Tish Dillard King on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 21:50 PM
I had Easter baskets made for my grandchildren! Such a great idea and so easy to work with Shauna! I also love that they will be delivered to my house! Thank you Lil Bloomers!!
Molly Cue on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 10:03 AM
Stocked up on all things unicorn today!!! Lil Bloomers is the best!!! The cutest clothes and toys and a great owner/staff!!! Would definitely recommend!!! Check out this Noblesville gem!!!
Jenny Jeziorski Schue on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 10:42 AM
My daughter had so much fun trying on dresses today! We really appreciate you finding us so many dresses and accessories to try on. I had a tough time deciding what to buy because all of them were adorable! Also, thanks for letting us in a few minutes early.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.