Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Like Nu Detailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Car Wash|Lincolnia, VA 22312 United States

6511 Braddock Rd, Lincolnia, VA 22312 United States

(703) 642-1701

http://ww1.detailinglikenew.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Wash

6511 Braddock Rd

(703) 642-1701
5.0
(1) · Automotive

15488 Montanus Dr # E

(540) 825-2950
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robbie Ladd review for Like Nu Detailing
Robbie Ladd on Facebook

9 years ago

11/24/2013, 14:00 PM
Great job every time I am here. Just recently using all there car services. They did an amazing job repair in and painted my rims. They look sick!
Robbie Ladd review for Like Nu Detailing
Robbie Ladd on Facebook

9 years ago

11/24/2013, 04:10 AM
Great job every time I am here. Just recently using all there car services. They did an amazing job repair in and painted my rims. They look sick!
tmsjfson review for Like Nu Detailing
tmsjfson on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/09/2010, 02:32 AM
Like New Detailing did a great job on recovering the tired paint on my SUV while fixing 10+ years of dings, scratches, bumps and bruises from years of teenage abuse. Better than I thought possible without a complete re-paint! Spent the savings on a rusted bumper replacement, cracked side mirror, wheel trim, antenna and other misc. parts and rust areas, all done satisfactorily by Like New. With undercarriage clean and rust-coating, engine cleaning, and other, my 1997 Toyota 4Runner is really "Like New" Shop owner Dannuci stands behind his work. When the undercarriage rust-coating material didn't quite didn't find all the spots on the first go, the owner took the truck back in for a free and complete redo. Runs and looks great at far less cost than a new car or re-paint.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
doncalif review for Like Nu Detailing
doncalif on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

04/06/2009, 07:44 AM
I have been going to Like New for the last 2 years and I've always been very happy with the work they do. After they are done detailing my car, my car literally looks like new!! I highly recommend them for they're the best detailers in the area. In addition, Daniel, the owner, and his staff are very friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.