Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lightburn Designs Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
8 reviews
|Web Design|Milwaukee, WI 53202

325 E Chicago St, Ste 402, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 347-1866

https://lightburn.co/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

117 N Main St

(920) 650-1244
5.0
(5) · Web Design

2508 Algoma Ter

(262) 510-3821
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

5913 Dendron Ln

(414) 510-6412
5.0
(9) · Advertising / Media / Agency

161 S 1st St

(414) 292-3200
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

20503 84th Cir

(262) 288-1213
5.0
(18) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2240 N Grandview Blvd #4

(262) 953-6000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joshua Zimmerman review for Lightburn Designs Llc
Joshua Zimmerman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:51 AM
We were promised an easy update to our website that would take a couple of months to finish. Some eight months later they were still implementing the basic features originally promised. Worst of all they clearly knew they screwed up as it took weeks for them to respond to our emails. In the end they dropped the project completely, didn't refund any money we paid them, and our site still issues that apparently are on us to pay someone else to fix. Lightburn may be great for big clients, but they clearly don't care about the small ones. (They also claim to be Shopify experts... but were clearly anything BUT. You'd be better off buying a $50 template and doing easy modifications on your own.)
Respond to negative reviews
Nicholas Brent review for Lightburn Designs Llc
Nicholas Brent on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 13:33 PM
Cassidy Gibbon review for Lightburn Designs Llc
Cassidy Gibbon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 17:58 PM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Keith Donnell review for Lightburn Designs Llc
Keith Donnell on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 13:25 PM
Grateful User review for Lightburn Designs Llc
Grateful User on YellowBot

13 years ago

04/29/2009, 03:34 AM
Took them 32 hrs to process the order.. However, considering that there is a national "run" on N95 respirator masks, they've done a really good job. Even called me personally to let me know they were filling the order and then again to give me the tracking number! Customer service is good, they are just overworked terribly right now.
jwmke review for Lightburn Designs Llc
jwmke on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/29/2007, 10:39 AM
Great service, friendly staff, very easy to work with – I highly recommend working with Lightburn Designs for your web site. I called them on a Monday and had a meeting with them a few days later. They listened to my ideas and offerred their own professional advice, and I had a web site up and running within one month. Not only do they do good work, but it was a pleasure working with them. They're just nice and down to earth people.
craigr review for Lightburn Designs Llc
craigr on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/09/2006, 10:48 AM
Don't bother even calling these people – This company is terrible. What does a person have to do in order to give this company there business?? I called this company and was told I would be contacted by there sales dept. They called me while they were out of town and told me they would be back in town the following day and call me back then. I never got that second call and had to call him again. We spoke briefly with the promise that he would call me back the following day at 1:00 pm. I am writing this review at 4:00 pm, 3 hours after he said he would call. Obviou7sly he didn't. If anyone who takes the time to read this still considers this company for any type of work, you do it at your own risk Good luck.
fargo103 review for Lightburn Designs Llc
fargo103 on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/02/2005, 19:39 PM
Young Hotshots – Horrible customer service, young "hotshots" that are very inefficient at delivering, uncreative and terrible customer service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.