Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifetime Media

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Brentwood, MO 63144

8140 Brentwood Industrial Dr, Brentwood, MO 63144

(314) 481-4754

https://www.lifetime-media.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(13) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3729 Will Ave

(866) 291-8598
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2055 Walton Rd

(888) 621-7824
5.0
(2) · Video/Film Production

237 E 5th St

(314) 560-1480
5.0
(27) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1115 Olivette Executive Pkwy

(314) 994-9990
About

Lifetime Media is passionate about assembling St. Louis Video Production teams that produce creative, effective and powerful video communications while giving the client a unique positive experience. We are the easy source for helping companies and organizations create video communications with impact, economy and style. Our competitive advantage is our pricing model, existing relationships and partnerships. Our St. Louis video studio also differentiates us from others. Our extensive project work, great reputation and even our ability to look you in the eye and tell you the truth is what makes us proud. If we don't know the answer we will tell you and then find the solution. St. Louis based

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Orion Madsen on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 02:20 AM
Lifetime consistently brings videos from concept to reality with an eye for the details. I have worked with them on projects large and small. They always deliver content that I am proud of and meet the content goals for the project. Trusting Lifetime with your content needs is a no brainer.
Business Response:

Thank you Orion! We are always honored to have you working with us on projects.

Jeff Lange on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 02:14 AM
As the Director of Marketing at Rosalind Franklin University, my team needed to create 11 videos for our commencement celebration as we weren't able to have our regular in-person event due to COVID-19. We were concerned with the short timeframe and huge amount of work ahead of us. Lifetime Media knocked it out of the park. They provided unique ideas, great editing and handed us the final videos ahead of schedule. Everyone was very impressed with the results, and we are so pleased with the final videos they produced.
Monica Becker on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 12:17 PM
My son was born with Congenital Heart Disease (CHD), and I was asked by the American Heart Association to share his story. Communicating our story in a meaningful way, inspiring others to action, is not always easy. Lifetime Media removed that challenge. They talked me through the whole process and made the interview feel very conversational. They asked the right questions to build a beautiful storyline, without it feeling scripted or rehearsed. The final product far exceeded my expectations. Lifetime Media took my thoughts and ramblings, expertly strung them together with beautiful images of our life and seemingly simple moments, to create a powerful, heartfelt message that perfectly captures and communicates our passion. The video is perfect and inspiring. I wouldn't change a thing.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Holly Wentworth on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 03:36 AM
As a digital marketing agency, we understand what is needed to produce great video production. We look for aesthetically-pleasing cinematography, stylistic editing, excellent communication, and a budget-friendly price. Lifetime exceeded all of those expectations from start to finish. Their positive attitude impressed us so much that we'll be looking at them for all future projects that come down the road. Holly Wentworth | Brand Engagement Specialist, Seafoam Media
Mark Xu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:32 AM
Brett Schuette - acs on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 04:06 AM
Anna Corbitt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 01:23 AM
Tiffany Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 02:54 AM
Ashley Asel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 02:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.