Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifespan Health & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
45 reviews
|Wellness|Irwin, PA 15642

13380 US-30 #1, #1, Irwin, PA 15642

(724) 864-8488

https://www.myreadylink.com/north-huntingdon-irwin-pa/business/lifespan-health-wellness-center/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

5141 Brightwood Rd

(412) 831-1220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Rehabilitation Center

600 Oxford Dr

(412) 380-0551
5.0
(20) · Skin Care

2585 Freeport Rd #106b

(724) 594-7969
5.0
(67) · Day Spas

7940 Saltsburg Rd

(412) 515-3802

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

12290 US-30

(724) 515-5993
5.0
(27) · Wellness

192 Castle Shannon Blvd

(412) 531-1400

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
45 reviews
529
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Cehelsky on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 06:28 AM
I see Dr. Sas for myself and my pet as well as my sister and both niece and nephew and he's been amazing. I have a cat diagnosed with a malignant tumor and was only given 1-3 months and she is still going strong thanks to Dr. Sas.
Rachel McCurdy Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 08:20 AM
Dottie Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 03:50 AM
I took my son, who has a Traumatic Brain Injury, to see Dr. Sas. I understood he worked with many TBI patients. After 2 visits with him and his recommendations of many supplements and $600 less in my pocket, I was quite discouraged. We were told that we could return any unopened supplements. However, that was not true. I am a single mother on a very limited budget with a son with a TBI and I felt like I was lied to by a very greedy doctor. Think twice before you spend your hard earned money here.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 03:06 AM
Dr. Sas is a wonderful and caring doctor but Toni (a receptionist there) is by far one of the rudest people I have ever dealt with.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 18:32 PM
As a medical professional myself and a parent, I can confidently say Dr. Sas and his staff are wonderful. I can't express how thrilled we are to have found him. He listens carefully and answers any question you may have in a very details and kind manner. He truly cares about his patients and genuinely seems to want to see you get better on be on your way to live your life! I highly recommend him as a parent and as a professional to many of my patients.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/04/2014, 04:48 AM
DR SAS IS A BLESSING FROM GOD HE HAS HELPED ME SO MUCH I WAS SICK FOR YEARS AND HE TOLD ME THAT I HAD A MOLD ALLERGY WHICH DR WINER HAD TOLD ME BEFORE BUT HE DID NOT HELP ME BUT DR SAS DID ONE TREATMENT TO ELIMINATE THE MOLD ALLERGY IT ACTUALLY CAME OUT THROUGH MY SKIN IN ITCHY BLOTCHES! DR SAS IS THE REAL DEAL AND IF YOU BELIEVE HE IS NOT YOU ARE NUTS BECAUSE I AM LIVING PROOF THAT HE IS SENT FROM GOD ABOVE!!! THANK YOU JESUS FOR DR. SAS UNBELIEVABLE!!! THANK YOU FOR SAVING MY HEALTH!!!!!!!!!!! GOD BLESS YOU DR SAS LOVE YA LISA D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 03:34 AM
I believe both ionic foot baths and aura or bioenergy based medicine is quackery. Dr. Sas had me hold a vial of spring water with the electronic signature of the allergen against my stomach and then determined which of my legs was longer to diagnose my allergies. He had me put my foot in an ionic foot bath to cure my allergies. Yet I have talked to people who swear he has helped them so I am giving him three stars instead of one. Maybe some unknown force is at work here...
maryjov on Superpages

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 15:34 PM
Dr. Dave Sas is one of the best naturopthic doctors around and really knows his business. He is very knowledgeable and very caring towards all his patients. You can question him about anything medical and he will completely explain to help you understand all about your problem and explain how to correct or improve your situation through any means he may have on hand at his office or obtain for your complaint. He is likable and very pleasant and genuinely cares about his patients and their care! I feel he is the best doctor of natural medicine in the Pittsburgh area.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/11/2012, 01:16 AM
Great Place! Dr. Dave is very attentive to my needs and always takes the time to really listen.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.