Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Life Skills Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Oak Park, MI 48237

25900 Greenfield Rd Suite 100, Ste 100, Oak Park, MI 48237

(248) 788-4300

https://www.lifeskillsvillage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(55) · Rehabilitation Center

245 Barclay Cir Suite 1000

(248) 650-4404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Rehabilitation Center

276 Southbound Gratiot Ave

(586) 468-4600
5.0
(29) · Rehabilitation Center

26440 Hoover Rd a

(586) 756-7500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Burke review for Life Skills Village
Dan Burke on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:08 AM
This place is AMAZING for anyone with TBI. I 100% recommend this place!!
Elizabeth A. Stuckel review for Life Skills Village
Elizabeth A. Stuckel on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:58 AM
I hope this year I can come to some of the LifeSkillsVillage in MI, but right now, my husband and I are tightening the old 'budget' so we will see. Until then i will look at LifeSkillsVillage on the computer. THX! Lisa A. Stuckel
Sephora Daisy Beau review for Life Skills Village
Sephora Daisy Beau on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 04:21 AM
The warmth, comfort and friendly environment is so special to me. I never adored this place so much. The staff is a ray of sunshine and the facility is almost immaculate. I say almost so their head doesn't get too big. I see myself living within their walls one day. Just me and my cats
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Shawn Phillips review for Life Skills Village
Shawn Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 02:24 AM
Awesome business and awesome ppl ! Check it out for all your Occupational Therapy needs!!
Kevin Prior review for Life Skills Village
Kevin Prior on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:53 AM
My Dad suffered a TBI in 1981. We could only have wished for a facility like this. Well planned!!!
Gi Hong review for Life Skills Village
Gi Hong on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 04:22 AM
DonnaMarie Paquette review for Life Skills Village
DonnaMarie Paquette on Facebook

7 years ago

05/17/2015, 05:25 AM
Jillian Martinez review for Life Skills Village
Jillian Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2014, 03:26 AM
George I couldn't of said it better !!!
Drew Bufalini review for Life Skills Village
Drew Bufalini on Facebook

8 years ago

05/29/2014, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.