Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Life Leaf Legal Group PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
12 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Albuquerque, NM 87109

4801 Lang Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 856-3591

https://lifeleaflegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Law

8900 Washington St NE

(505) 908-3938
4.7
(13) · Legal

3500 Comanche Rd NE # B

(505) 881-9060
4.6
(12) · Legal Services

1905 Wyoming Blvd NE

(505) 275-3200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anike Aseperi review for Life Leaf Legal Group PC
Anike Aseperi on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 01:18 AM
After my first withdrawal I vow to let people know about Mr MR Williams Johnson for his good work, with a minimum investment of $1,000 I made $15,900 in a week. MR Williams Johnson has made me believed that binary/forex trading is real if you ever need any good account manager contact MR Williams Johnson When it comes to binary options and forex trading I can say God sent him here to change lifes for better future since I started trading with him my life has totally change for good I've been uplifted financially. Contact him now via: email: WILLIAMSJOHNSONFOREXTRADER@GMAIL.COM WhatsApp: +1(361)266-4237
Henry R. review for Life Leaf Legal Group PC
Henry R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 13:06 PM
Jay Goodman was formally reprimanded by the New Mexico State Bar Association for improper billing practices. I had Goodman's firm do an estate plan, including a trust, for my aging mom, when I had her financial power of attorney. The documents contained many mistakes, including spelling my sister's name wrong, spelling a major charity's name wrong, and, most importantly, getting the arithmetic wrong, distributing the estate so that the total percentage was not 100%. Goodman's firm threw in giving Decades Group medical power of attorney, which went on to abuse that power. Decades Group and their owner Nancy Oriola seriously over-billed my mom. Their promotional literature listed packages which suggested to me their billings were in the $200-$600 per month range, and that's why I approved signing my mom up with them. Instead, their billings ranged from $1800 - $4800 every two weeks - just for medical power of attorney work! I would estimate their billings for a little over two years, mostly just for faxing medical records and the like, at about $150,000. They had my mom spending almost $50,000 per month (unreimbursed medical, personal, Decades, etc.) at times, which she could not remotely afford. My mom's trustee couldn't risk a lawsuit so these bills got paid. And since the paperwork nominated Decades for conservator it was pretty much impossible to fire them. The attorney promised to do the entire job for no more than $5,000, but apparently charged more than twice that amount. Given all this, if you still decide to hire Goodman or Nancy Oriola, a criminal background check is probably a good idea.
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Park review for Life Leaf Legal Group PC
Amanda Park on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:06 AM
I have worked with Christie Coleman on a complex trust matter and found her to be awesome. I highly recommend.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Lisa Goodman review for Life Leaf Legal Group PC
Lisa Goodman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 05:33 AM
Debbie McFarland review for Life Leaf Legal Group PC
Debbie McFarland on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 02:19 AM
After my divorce, I relied on the experience and expertise of my Life Leaf Legal Group lawyer to handle my estate planning revision. She went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this firm to take care of these essential matters.
Kayla Sandoval review for Life Leaf Legal Group PC
Kayla Sandoval on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2016, 09:52 AM
The staff is very helpful, informative and friendly.
Karen A. Williams review for Life Leaf Legal Group PC
Karen A. Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 08:44 AM
I recommend Life Leaf Legal for estate planning assistance. They are so fast and efficient, and the staff is super helpful.
Tyler Jay Goodman review for Life Leaf Legal Group PC
Tyler Jay Goodman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2015, 08:44 AM
Never a bad experience with Life Leaf! Great staff, and very professional. Friendly, down to earth, and truly interested in helping their clients!
Imelda GarCia review for Life Leaf Legal Group PC
Imelda GarCia on Facebook

9 years ago

09/03/2013, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.