Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LFM Service

Claimed
4.9
477 reviews
|Auto Repair|Louisville, KY 40299

1803 Laser Ln, Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 493-4050

https://www.google.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2005 E 10th St

(812) 283-8219
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2451 Cardwell Ln

(502) 875-5739
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

800 Baxter Ave

(502) 587-0735
About

LFM Service is a full service auto repair facility specializing in BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Mini and Lexus. We are your dealership alternative, offering factory trained technicians and state of the art diagnostic equipment at a fraction of the dealership price. We offer a one-year warranty on all work performed and pride ourselves on our ability to make your car ownership experience pleasant and stress-free. Give us a call today or visit us on the web.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
477 reviews
5435
  
411
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nini Mini review for LFM Service
Nini Mini on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 02:39 AM
Jeff & John were great to work with and know BMWs! Used them for my motorsports track alignment and the results were awesome. Will definitely be back with the rest of the fleet.
Sheri Dennis Darby review for LFM Service
Sheri Dennis Darby on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 05:34 AM
Very professional!!! Took time to explain the issues, gave me options and took great care of my car. Will definitely return for future service!
Business Response:

Sheri, thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate it!

Arthur Kovalevsky review for LFM Service
Arthur Kovalevsky on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 09:08 AM
Today I took the x3 in for a diagnostic. Sid was AMAZING. We were in and out before you knew it and I have 100% confidence in having this company work on the vehicle. So much knowledge, EXCELLENT customer service,and a very clean environment. I’m VERY pleased that I took the bmw here. Highly recommended! 5/5
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Julie Smith Weinstein review for LFM Service
Julie Smith Weinstein on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 16:42 PM
Jeff and his team are the very best! We had a wonderful experience this week and we will definitely refer our family and friends. They went the extra mile which is rare these days. Their customer service is excellent and their pricing is very fair. Jeff, thank you for keeping us informed and safe. We will definitely be back in the future!
Business Response:

Julie, thank you so much for the kind words!

Trevor Cheatham review for LFM Service
Trevor Cheatham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 16:07 PM
These guys know their stuff for sure. Good to do business with and very knowledgeable. I’ve only been in the bmw game for 6-7 years, but I would trust them to work on any of my cars. Bought an n54 from them for a more than fair price 👍🏼
Rick Robinson review for LFM Service
Rick Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 10:20 AM
These guys go the extra mile and them some. They have earned my business for as long as I own a BMW. They keep my M5 running in tip top shape.
Mark Anthony Kaelin Jr review for LFM Service
Mark Anthony Kaelin Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 02:31 AM
The individuals at GermanTech are great! Knowledgeable, passionate, expert technicians! They won't steer you wrong! 5 stars hands down!
Alex Baer review for LFM Service
Alex Baer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 01:28 AM
Fantastic experience. These guys are everything you look for in an automotive shop. Clean, trust worthy and honest. Highly recommend I will not bring my BMW to anyone else!!
Tim Guthrie review for LFM Service
Tim Guthrie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 03:19 AM
Professional Friendly Informative Patient
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.