Logo White
Watch Demo

Lexus of Lehigh Valley

Own this business?
4.8
874 reviews
|Automotive|Allentown, PA 18104

4500 Broadway, Allentown, PA 18104

(610) 530-6900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Metal Fab Pro Race Shop
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8 Brookside Ave

(609) 730-0096
Northern Valley Auto Parts
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6390 Long Ct

(610) 298-2018

1 person is looking at this business

Performance Motors Scion
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4681 Penn Ave

(610) 678-3425
Hydraulax Products
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5606 Tulip St

(215) 744-2828

2 people are looking at this business

A.C.T. AUDIO, LLC
5.0
(2) · Automotive

458 Talcottville Rd

(860) 870-7676
Marquis Auto Restorations
5.0
(1) · Automotive

10085 Sandmeyer Ln

(215) 969-2770

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Lexus of Lehigh Valley, we seek to provide our guests with a positive, stress-free sales and service experience that is second to none. As the first Lexus Plus store in the country, we offer upfront pricing and a team of dedicated consultants to assist you, making the car-buying experience the way you want it to be. Visit our Lexus dealership in Allentown, PA, today to buy or lease a new or Certified Pre-Owned Lexus or to service your current vehicle.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
874 reviews
5789
  
422
  
314
  
27
  
130
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 716 Reviews4.8Google
  • 157 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara Wallinger Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 07:15 AM
My car needed some repairs, I live in Tremont, Pa..without hesitation they picked my car up, serviced it and they brought back home to me!! AT NO EXTRA CHARGE :)
Diane was so helpful and nice over the phone...
Michelle Kearney on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 00:10 AM
I’ve been a Lexus customer for almost 20 years. I see no reason to go anywhere else. The service has always been excellent! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. I just traded in my last vehicle for a new one and it was seamless! John Delloso was wonderful to have as my sales consultant!
Madelaine Motolese on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 01:23 AM
The service is unmatchable, the place is well kept and the vehicles are priced right!!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joel Bigleaguechew on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 04:38 AM
I have read reviews and from my own experience with them I don't recommend any thing about them. I'm talking to a guy on Facebook who they also ripped off and it is absolutely disgusting that you work and make a honest living and scum like this swindle you out of your money. just pure greediness. terrible human beings. they could have made it right for very cheap. I would have even bought the parts if they would have taken an hour to put them on. they don't deserve anybody's business.
Stuart Sacks on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 04:49 AM
Lexus of Lehigh Valley is the best auto dealership I've ever worked with great prices and great service!
Vicky Lieb on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 11:13 AM
Liza and the team made the entire process seamless and easy. Excellent customer service! Best car buying experience to date.
Lou Fiorentino on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 12:55 PM
I live in Maryland but but in Allentown at Lehigh valley lexes -price quality service and great facilities. Second car for me, John Delloso is great.
Danyelle Hahn on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 08:19 AM
Sean was truly phenomenal to work with. From beginning to end it was such an honest straight forward experience. I can’t stress enough the level of respect and comfort that I felt throughout making my purchase.
I felt so informed and educated on my new vehicle, I love it 😍
Karen Reimer McKeon on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 10:27 AM
Great customer service. Friendly and courteous.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.