Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Services|Lexington, KY 40517

1261 Dale Dr, Lexington, KY 40517

(859) 312-9428

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Rushing Design Company
5.0
(3) · Home Services

3411 Brookhaven Dr

(859) 806-8400

4 people are looking at this business

Barrett Partners
5.0
(18) · Home Services

209 E High St

(859) 381-9697

About

We Accept Cash And Local Checks

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elizabeth H. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    06/19/2016, 11:03 AM
    I have used Lexi-Lawn for nearly 7 years. For the first 3 years I lived in this area I went through 4 lawn 'care' companies. Filander is the definition of CARE--care for his customers, care for their property, and care in his work! He is professional and a pleasure to work with.
    As a previous review mentioned, "His lawn equipment in excellent condition" And, "Unlike some service providers ... I would trust this man with a key to my home." He makes every effort to make your lawn, garden, shrubs/hedges/bushes, fence-line, and entrance/walkways a pleasure to come home to!
    Stephen C. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/23/2016, 06:12 AM
    Lexi-Lawns has been our lawn care provider for many years in two different locations. I have also hired the owner for many other handyman tasks and been positively impressed with pricing, professionalism and promptness. I highly recommend Lexi-Lawns
    Ds G. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/19/2016, 04:51 AM
    My lawn is mowed, trimmed, and all clippings cleaned from walks/driveway. Work is consistently impeccable, completed quickly but never hurriedly. Filander is extremely pleasant, professional and very efficient. I highly recommend Lexi-Lawns for lawn maintenance, as well as other landscaping needs. You won't be disappointed! This is my second year w/Lexi-Lawns, & I'm completely satisfied.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Martin W. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/14/2016, 22:53 PM
    We have used Lexi-Lawns for many years and always found their work first class. There's never any need to call them back to correct any of their work, and the clean up has always been first class. Filander is a pleasure to deal with!
    Ron H. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/09/2016, 10:57 AM
    I have used Lexi-Lawn for years both at home and for clients. Felander is a professional; quick to respond and a pleasure to do business with. He maintains his lawn equipment in excellent condition; it always looks like he just drove it off the show room floor. Unlike some service providers I have had in the past, I would trust this man with a key to my home. I have referred him to several clients and none have been disappointed. He goes the extra mile and your lawn will look like a fine manicure. Call him for your lawn care needs. Ron H
    Susan C. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/06/2016, 08:22 AM
    I have used Lexi-Lawns for over 10 years and can't say enough good things. I trust them to take care of my yard and ensure it is perfectly groomed all year around. No reservations about this recommendation! You would be doing your lawn a disservice to use anyone else.
    Stacey R. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/04/2016, 10:28 AM
    I cannot say enough nice things about this business. The owner is very reliable and conscientious with his work. I would definitely refer my friends to Lexi Lawns.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.