Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lewis & Leeper LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Legal|Framingham, MA 01702

411 Union Ave, Framingham, MA 01702

(508) 370-3400

https://lewisbreau.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

61 Spit Brook Rd #101

(603) 883-4100
5.0
(2) · Legal

4 Court St #212

(508) 747-9888
5.0
(22) · Legal

526 E Broadway

(978) 457-9090
5.0
(6) · Legal

275 Martine St # 102

(508) 677-6933
5.0
(44) · Legal

145 S Main St #204

(978) 241-4870
5.0
(1) · Legal

21 Mayor Thomas J McGrath Hwy

(617) 479-8900
About

Greater Boston Attorneys

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lorrie S. review for Lewis & Leeper LLP
Lorrie S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/24/2013, 02:58 AM
Howard represented me in my complaint for contempt against my husband and did an excellent job. He was always there for me, even a couple of times on the weekends, he emailed me right back and even gave me his cell phone. The law firm's prices were very fair and they did not charge for things that my other lawyer did. I highly recommend them and especially Howard to anyone who needs a good, honest and strong Divorce Attorney- thanks Howie.
janice n. review for Lewis & Leeper LLP
janice n. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/27/2012, 18:14 PM
Great attorneys, Howard is not only an incredible attorney he is a very kind and honest person whom I will always recommend to anyone needing Divorce help.
Brianstandfield review for Lewis & Leeper LLP
Brianstandfield on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/24/2012, 07:57 AM
I was referred to Howard via a very close family friend. My divorce proceedings with a previous lawyer left me beside myself emotionally and feeling betrayed. In addition I had a child with growing special needs that had me overwhelmed. Then I met Howard who turned everything around from the prior judgment, custody, alimony, all of it. He made things right.I can't say enough wonderful things about Howard Lewis. I've never met an attorney who showed more integrity, honesty, warmth and genuine concern towards his clients. He is highly responsive, extremely well versed in what he does and simply put, knows his stuff! In a very difficult time he put my mind at ease and accomplished more than I could have asked for. If you want an attorney who does everything he promises and who genuinely cares about YOU, Howard is the lawyer to call. I would recommend him to anyone and to those who have used him on recommendation from me would tell you the same. They don't get any better than him or the others at his firm. He has only the best of staff. Everyone is WONDERFUL!!!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Rhonda L. review for Lewis & Leeper LLP
Rhonda L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/16/2012, 08:44 AM
Best Family Law Attorney – Howard represented me in my divorce and then in a contempt when my ex was not complying with the court order, on both occasions he was fully prepared and we won both cases. His entire office is very courteous, accomodating and very caring. Howard is an awesome attorney whom I highly reccomend.
Chris C. review for Lewis & Leeper LLP
Chris C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/07/2012, 11:55 AM
Incredible Divorce Attorney – Howard represented me in a very complicated divorce and did an excellent job. I highly recommend him and his entire law firm, they are all true professionals and very caring. Howard is a brilliant attorney and knows the current divorce laws especially the new alimony reform statute which really was helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.