Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Levy Zavet PC, Lawyers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
182 reviews
|Legal Services|Toronto, ON M5N 1A1 Canada

315 Eglinton Ave W Ste 201, West, Suite 201, Toronto, ON M5N 1A1 Canada

(416) 777-2244

https://levyzavet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
182 reviews
5151
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Polikrew review for Levy Zavet PC, Lawyers
David Polikrew on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 02:31 AM
Props for the variety and services! Big thanks! I even already recommended it to all my close ones
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation David!

KurtBaird review for Levy Zavet PC, Lawyers
KurtBaird on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 01:29 AM
100% recommend! All my support goes to Levy Zavet lawyers firm!
Business Response:

Thank you Kurt!

Arthur B. review for Levy Zavet PC, Lawyers
Arthur B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 11:56 AM
Answered all my questions and I asked a lot of them. quality of services- price ratio is okay
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Timothy B. review for Levy Zavet PC, Lawyers
Timothy B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 11:28 AM
thumbs up for the customer service
Jason Hassur review for Levy Zavet PC, Lawyers
Jason Hassur on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 11:27 AM
My parents did their will here and they are very impressed by the management and they encouraged me to ask for their help whenever i am in need for a lawyer
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Jason!

Jason H. review for Levy Zavet PC, Lawyers
Jason H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 09:55 AM
My parents did their will here and they are very impressed by the management and they encouraged me to ask for their help whenever i am in need for a lawyer
William W. review for Levy Zavet PC, Lawyers
William W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/05/2020, 12:20 PM
Excellent! Recommend 100%!
Patrick Morrison review for Levy Zavet PC, Lawyers
Patrick Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 09:00 AM
Top notch legal services! Totally recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Patrick!

Karl B. review for Levy Zavet PC, Lawyers
Karl B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 12:41 PM
Professional team, the thing I am most pleased with is the kindness and friendliness without giving away the professionalism.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.