Logo White
Watch Demo

Levy Zavet, Lawyers

Own this business?
4.8
102 reviews
|Legal|Mexico Beach, ON M5N 1A1

315 Eglinton Ave W #201, Toronto, ON M5N 1A1, Canada, Mexico Beach, ON M5N 1A1

(416) 777-2244

https://levyzavet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1 Church St

(203) 650-6107

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

729 S 7th St

(702) 655-5858

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

416 Main St #323

(309) 676-0591

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

111 Congress Ave

(512) 472-5070
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

800 S Gay St #1400

(865) 546-1484
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

30875 Elk Ln

(970) 879-9243

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
102 reviews
581
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.8Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Da Ponte on Facebook

4 months ago

01/22/2020, 07:36 AM
They won the 2020 Top Choice Award and that shows a lot about their business and how much they care about their customers.
Susan Toughlouian on Facebook

5 months ago

01/09/2020, 03:03 AM
Jeff is a consummate professional with almost TWO decades of experience behind him. Always willing to Help with an abundance of knowledge. I would HIGHLY recommend this firm if you haven't used them before.
Sally Goodwin on Facebook

7 months ago

10/19/2019, 12:11 PM
Great real estate attorney in my experience very honest and reliable advice
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brock Bailey on Facebook

7 months ago

10/17/2019, 13:45 PM
Our experience was beyond the five stars. We met with Jeff on day one with a very sensitive case and him and his team delivered.
Marsha Bond on Facebook

7 months ago

10/15/2019, 01:11 AM
They handled our real estate closing very professionally. I would use their services again and recommend them to my friends and family. Sarah is really great and easy to communicate with.
Rebecca Pierce on Facebook

7 months ago

10/13/2019, 01:25 AM
Jeff Levy and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I recommend them to anyone seeking legal assistance,
Kathleen Andersen on Facebook

8 months ago

10/11/2019, 01:43 AM
Jeff and his team did an amazing job with our case. They answered calls, emails, and addressed any concerns within a timely manner. My family and I are so blown away and thankful for all their hard work and effort.
Margie Krause on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 12:00 PM
We have used Jeff to help us in the past and had no concerns in using him again! He is professional, thorough and personable. We will continue to use him as needed in the future!
Louis Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

10/03/2019, 11:59 AM
I have had the pleasure of working with Jeff Levy and his team. While I work with him in a business relationship I have found him to be very honest, hard working, and I would highly recommend Levy Zavet Lawyers to my family, friends, and colleagues!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.