Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Levy Alan B MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
9 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43214

3545 Olentangy River Rd # 510, Ste 510, Columbus, OH 43214

(614) 263-5598

http://www.dralanlevy.yourmd.com/invalid.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 North Murray Hill Road

(614) 878-4541
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

130 N Detroit St

(937) 599-3085
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

150 Taylor Station Rd #300

(614) 434-2400
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5131 Beacon Hill Rd Ste 120

(614) 486-2000
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363
5.0
(44) · Doctors

5969 E Broad St # 200

(614) 864-6010
About

I am to help you feel optomistic about the potential to achieve good mental health. I provide a safe, comfortable environment which encourages effective treatment with medication and/or psychotherapy tailored to your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Levy Alan B MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 04:08 AM
Misdiagnosed me, pushed pills on me and refused to admit the pills were making me worse.
Respond to negative reviews
Ruth Pitman review for Levy Alan B MD
Ruth Pitman on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 05:56 AM
The best psychiatrist in central ohio. I've been a patient since 1997. He's helped me stay well for most of that time. When I've needed help he's been there including weekends and off hours. I've referred him to several family members. They have been pleased too.
Anonymous review for Levy Alan B MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/06/2014, 11:49 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature Does this psychiatrist promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Levy Alan B MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/06/2014, 01:43 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature Does this psychiatrist promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy
Anonymous review for Levy Alan B MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/18/2012, 07:25 AM
Was this psychiatrist friendly? Very! The most welcoming office I've visited! How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison! Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible Did this psychiatrist have reasonable prices? They were decent, but not very affordable Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this psychiatrist's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away!
Anonymous review for Levy Alan B MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/22/2011, 03:18 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away
Heather E Crowner review for Levy Alan B MD
Heather E Crowner on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

09/01/2007, 14:31 PM
I just can not say enough great things about Dr. Levy. He is a professional all the way and has mastered the science of the way the brain is wired. He can help you!
A Yahoo Local User review for Levy Alan B MD
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

09/01/2007, 06:58 AM
I just can not say enough great things about Dr. Levy. He is a professional all the way and has mastered the science of the way the brain is wired. He can help you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.