Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Level Up Gaming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
227 reviews
|Retail|Oceanside, CA 92058

3762 Mission Ave #103, # 103, Oceanside, CA 92058

(760) 547-5406

https://www.levelupsocal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

17427 Port Marnock Dr

(858) 759-9520
5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Carlsbad Village Dr

(760) 453-7755
5.0
(8) · Furniture Stores

2670 Via De La Valle

(858) 793-7782
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

4150 Mission Blvd #143

(858) 483-6613
5.0
(4) · Retail

Building 2

(714) 430-1106
5.0
(8) · Retail

3330 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 241-0235
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
227 reviews
5191
  
421
  
36
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Magbag on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 10:18 AM
I recently just got back into card collecting and had a lot of questions. I spent a long time at the shop looking for the cards I wanted to get. David and Madeline were very helpful and answered all my questions. They were very patient with me which I very much appreciated. Very friendly staff!
Eddie Garrett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 04:44 AM
Awesome store and awesome staff!
Debbie Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 02:18 AM
Good family fun with knowledgeable staff! Enjoyed watching the pokemon tournaments!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Deanna Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:27 AM
I am not a gaming person but when I went in this store I was in Awe. There are so many items even for people that just love board games. I thought gaming meant cards or online but there is some much more. I would love to see them start an online store. The employees are wonderful! Very helpful for anyone that isn’t sure what they need. Go check them out!
Cookie Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 01:15 AM
My bestie and I wandered in the other day and it was like we had died and gone to geek heaven. The staff there were really friendly and pleasant and created a really enjoyable experience for us. I WISH we had something like this here in San Diego. On the other hand, as anime and Disney fanatics (especially Sailor Moon and Pokemon) we would probably go every day and be broke within a week lol. If you love anime and gaming and you're in the area you HAVE to stop in.
Kelly Tsan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 07:24 AM
Lamar'r Romine on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 02:18 AM
Chris Luke Cosmos on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:24 AM
It is a great place to go and get Games and all different kinds of stuff love Level up gaming
Cobi J Randolph on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:30 AM
Great place from NH and this is the best card shop I've ever been to such a good mix of gaming and anime and all around a great place will be coming back
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.