Logo White
Watch Demo

Levato & Gaudiomonte

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Ridgewood, NJ 07450

21 Oak St, Ridgewood, NJ 07450

(201) 445-3189

https://www.levatoeyewear.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

538 Central Ave

(516) 374-1010

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(134) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1375 Kings Highway

(877) 852-2020
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

160 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 351-5355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2 Lincoln Ave

(516) 763-4106

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

711 Stewart Avenue

(877) 852-2020
5.0
(2) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

88 Fulton St

(212) 693-1111
About

At Levato Eyewear, we provide a wide range of services from fitting your face with the proper frame to custom lenses that will suit your professional needs as well as your leisure and hobby activities. Levato Eyewear features exclusive designer collections and state of the art lens design options and coatings. We can make all of your eyewear needs convenient and accessible. Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aileen Alvarez Soberon on Facebook

19 days ago

09/08/2020, 01:18 AM
Amazing staff kind humble always ready to give a helping hand.
Sarah Ackles-Padalecki on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2020, 06:33 AM
I can not praise Don from Levato Eyewear enough!! He was so kind, thoughtful, and generous to my sister and I. This has been the best eyeglasses experience of my life, hands down and without question. Right before the quarantine started, an elderly driver wrecked mine and my sister's car. My glasses were flung off my face and broke in half. I was trying to keep them together with band-aids, but they were falling apart every few hours. It was a nightmare, and every eyeglasses place I called said it didn't count as an emergency. I finally googled eyeglasses places to see if I could find any that would help me, and that's when I found Levato Eyewear in Ridgewood. I called and spoke to Don, and he was able to get me frames to hold my old lenses in until I could get a proper new pair of glasses. I am so thankful for his help! This was a huge quality of life improvement. I could actually see, thank God. Then once businesses started officially opening back up, my sister and I went back to Levato Eyewear so we could each get a pair of glasses. We hadn't gotten new glasses in about eight years, and we really needed them. We both picked out frames we loved that look great on us. Since we're pretty poor, we asked Don to keep the cost of the lenses as inexpensive as possible. Both of our prescriptions are really high, and so we knew our lenses would be very thick. Well lo and behold, our glasses come in and Don tells us that he added literally hundreds of dollars of upgrades at no cost to us whatsoever! Our new glasses look and feel and fit awesome! Don was so incredible, his generosity and thoughtfulness is truly unmatched, and I can not recommend Levato Eyewear enough! My sister and I are thrilled. We can finally see well, and wow, does it make a difference! I highly suggest going to see Don at Levato Eyewear for all of your eyecare needs! A huge thanks from my sister and I to him!
Steven Sherry on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2019, 16:18 PM
Don was great to our family and helping find the perfect pair of glasses for my son Jackson. Going to Levato equals attention to detail and direct customer service that you wont get at a Warby Parker. We could not be happier with Jackson's new glasses and would highly recommend especially for younger customers.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Katie Anne on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 04:45 AM
We brought our son to get his very first pair of glasses and Levato Eyewear was so helpful and made his experience fun! He loves his glasses and thank you for making it a fun experience!
Jennifer Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 09:49 AM
I highly recommend this place They are super friendly Very accommodating They handle any issue with care! Love then and this place!!!!!
Jeff Madiefsky on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:51 AM
Don makes you feel at home. I was apprehensive to get my first progressives but after Don & Jessie picked out my new updated look, I can now clearly see again.
Jaime Gorski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 13:41 PM
Just had an amazing experience with my 3 year old daughter! I came in a little nervous and overwhelmed and Jesse made me feel right at ease. She and Don were wonderful with my daughter (and other child who was running around the store!). Jesse helped us pick out the perfect “princess” frames and they did a phenomenal job with the lenses! I highly recommend Levato Eyewear! We will be back soon!
Justin Knapp on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:45 AM
Joy Hollander-Fink on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 08:00 AM
Hands down the best place for kids eyewear! They are very professional and they make every visit so easy and fun!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.