Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lesley Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
62 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Hialeah, FL 33012 United States

1951 W 60th St, Hialeah, FL 33012 United States

(305) 556-4553

https://www.leslyeboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

904 N Flagler Dr

(954) 467-8727
5.0
(5) · Retail

1501 E 10th Ave

(305) 887-7971
5.0
(21) · Women's Clothing

812 N Federal Hwy

(954) 634-2924
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

19501 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 933-5234
5.0
(9) · Women's Clothing

3955 SW 137th Ave Suite 1

(786) 317-7309
5.0
(12) · Women's Clothing

5844 Sunset Dr

(305) 662-1022
About

Welcome to Leslye's Boutique! For 30 years, we have been in the fabulous business of helping women find their perfect dresses for all the special occasions in their lives. We understand the importance of momentous events such as Prom, Quinces, Weddings, and Parties surrounded by family and friends. It is why we strive to help women find exactly what they're looking for. ​ We offer a variety of styles for all women at affordable prices. We can also do alterations to ensure a perfect fit, and offer great jewelry pieces to complete your look. Please stop by and visit us - we can't wait to meet you! Specializing in: * Evening/Special Occasion Gowns * Prom Dresses * Homecoming Dresses * Qui

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
62 reviews
550
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria Ruiz review for Lesley Boutique
Maria Ruiz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 03:11 AM
Excelente atención y bellos vestidos para toda ocasión
Maria Ruiz review for Lesley Boutique
Maria Ruiz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 02:14 AM
Excelente atención y bellos vestidos para toda ocasión
Anissa Montenegro review for Lesley Boutique
Anissa Montenegro on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 11:53 AM
Worth the trip after visiting 4 other stores. Finally found my dress!!! Great customer service!!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Ismeth Hernandez review for Lesley Boutique
Ismeth Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 06:27 AM
Excelentes precios ,excelente atención , mucho calor humano como en ningún otro lugar!ambiente familiar ,hay mucha variedad de vestido para toda ocasión !!! Bodas,Prom,quinceañeras y mucho más!!!
Business Response:

Muchísimas gracias Ismeth por tu comentario!! 😁 De verdad se aprecia y estamos muy orgullosas de poder ayudar. Cualquier ocasión estamos a tus órdenes 😉

Los Bajuelos review for Lesley Boutique
Los Bajuelos on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 09:02 AM
El mejor lugar para encontrar el vestido perfecto para la ocasión. Lo atiende, Cristina, su dueña, un encanto de mujer cuyo único propósito es que salgas complacida, feliz y bella. Gracias Cristi �
Business Response:

Gracias Arelis, me sentí muy alegre buscando el vestido ideal para tu hija, me acorde con agrado cuando lo hacía para ti. Muy hermoso .

Kiara Garcia review for Lesley Boutique
Kiara Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 17:04 PM
I found the perfect dress for me. It was well worth the 3 hour trip. They had so so many selections for the color and style I wanted. I could have gotten my prom dress there too. I got it for a Ball and I saw the same dress at a different store for double the price. I LOVED it. Staff was amazing at helping me too.
Business Response:

Thank You for your comment always it is a pleasure that we can help You !! Kiara García

Rocio Alvarez review for Lesley Boutique
Rocio Alvarez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2016, 05:20 AM
Lisandra La Rosa review for Lesley Boutique
Lisandra La Rosa on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 04:27 AM
Me encanta la atencion es maravillosa la duena una encantadora persona y los bestidos son hermosas y la mejor calidad
Business Response:

Gracias por tu comntario LISANDRA LA ROSA, nos alegra haber podido ayudarte y con gusto te atenderemos cuando asi lo necesites.

Rosabel Blanco review for Lesley Boutique
Rosabel Blanco on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 02:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.