Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Les Schwab Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
545 reviews
|Tires|Sacramento, CA 95834

3554 Northgate Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95834

(916) 929-9029

https://www.lesschwab.com/store/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
5.0
(1) · Tires

4007 Stockton Blvd

(916) 455-9434

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tires

3250 N Wilson Way

(209) 948-4848
5.0
(8) · Tires

2133 Martin Way

(925) 439-2140
4.9
(27) · Tires

950 Glendale Ave

(209) 745-2673

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(227) · Automotive

6420 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(916) 422-2835
About

Specialties Les Schwab is one of the leading independent tire dealers in the U.S. Our quality customer service sets us apart from the other guys. We are proud to feature an extensive tire, brake and battery selection, as well as quality automotive repairs. When you shop at Les Schwab, we promise you the best tire value. This means you get Free Peace of Mind Protection and Free Lifetime Tire & Mileage Care included in your purchase. We are here for the life of your tires, not just todays transaction. When you purchase a set of tires from Les Schwab, it only marks the beginning of your relationship with us. We stand behind you for the life of your tires, with services like: -Free Flat Tire Rep

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
545 reviews
5396
  
472
  
324
  
28
  
133
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jody Numera S. review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Jody Numera S. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/22/2021, 17:59 PM
Very disappointed i drop tire off 2pm employee said it will take two hours call at 520pm they said tire will be place by 6pm waiting patiently in the office still
Respond to negative reviews
Norma Santana review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Norma Santana on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 12:01 PM
My TPMS light came on & decided to get it checked at Les Schwab. All my tire needed was air but somehow Les Schwab employees managed to brake my wheel lock key. I asked if they would replace it or pay for it since they broke it and the employee proceeded to get an attitude and raise his voice at me saying that they use wheel lock keys all the time and that it was not their fault it broke and that they would not replace it. Needless to say I will not be going back and will be switching to another vendor.
Kay Minowski review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Kay Minowski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 09:17 AM
Recommended by a friend for excellent customer service.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jacquie Dillard-Foss review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Jacquie Dillard-Foss on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 05:56 AM
We were leaving the airport and discovered we had a flat, thank goodness they were open and they were very kind , great customer service and two new tires we are on a roll once again!
Tina Munoz review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Tina Munoz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 09:29 AM
I had a slow leak in my tire so I took it to Les Schwab and they found a screw in my tire. They didn’t even charge me a dime!
Deanne Rankins review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Deanne Rankins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 05:53 AM
Just have to say. Thank goodness we finally found someone who strives for good customer service. Got a nail in the rental car tire. Had to get a ride from someone else this morning. Finally got around to going to the car rental co to be told they have no more cars and I need to repair it. Go to Pep Boys which closes at 8, they can’t handle it because it’s too close to their closing time. Go right next door to this place. They close in 2 minutes.Guy grabs the keys and gets right to work. Yes!
Jake Anthony McBride review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Jake Anthony McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 05:54 AM
Sherrylee Best review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Sherrylee Best on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 05:42 AM
You all never stop giving excellent service, thank you Wayne for staying after hours to fix my daughter's tire on a Friday night, you know the red head who buys a new car but never checked to see if she had a spare or not, thank you again for coming to her rescue
Nichelle Broadway review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Nichelle Broadway on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 03:19 AM
Great service!! I had a nail in my tire. They got it out, patched it up and I was on my way in 20 minutes. I couldn’t believe it!! The workers were all very nice too. I’ll definitely be com back!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.