Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Les Schwab Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
265 reviews
|Tires|Santa Rosa, CA 95404 United States

1600 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 United States

(707) 578-5334

https://www.lesschwab.com/store/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
5.0
(99) · Automotive

1282 Petaluma Blvd N

(707) 763-8265
5.0
(4) · Tires

2145 Rumrill Blvd

(510) 235-9099
5.0
(4) · Tires

5979 Commerce Blvd

(707) 584-4880
5.0
(63) · Automotive

6001 Sonoma Hwy

(707) 539-7817
4.9
(50) · Tires

825 Fifth Ave

(415) 453-4310
About

Specialties Les Schwab is one of the leading independent tire dealers in the U.S. Our quality customer service sets us apart from the other guys. We are proud to feature an extensive tire, brake and battery selection, as well as quality automotive repairs. When you shop at Les Schwab, we promise you the best tire value. This means you get Free Peace of Mind Protection and Free Lifetime Tire & Mileage Care included in your purchase. We are here for the life of your tires, not just todays transaction. When you purchase a set of tires from Les Schwab, it only marks the beginning of your relationship with us. We stand behind you for the life of your tires, with services like: -Free Flat Tire Rep

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
265 reviews
5179
  
432
  
311
  
27
  
131
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joseph Martin review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Joseph Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 16:48 PM
Good Service quick, informative, [they found a problem with the old rim and cautioned against using it.] Always been very helpful everytime I go there. I will DEFINITELY BE GOING BACK !!! 🖒🖒🖒
Bill Sihavong review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Bill Sihavong on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 13:21 PM
Thanks for serving our friendship.l'll be back to see someday. thanks again
Bill Lehl review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Bill Lehl on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 11:36 AM
LES SCHWAB Does ALL MY WORK AND THEY ARE NUMBER ONE.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tara Lynn review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Tara Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 14:59 PM
Carlos Medina review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Carlos Medina on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2017, 15:48 PM
I would give them no stars but i couldint i said this because I took my truck to get new brakes and I have had problems of them squeeking. I also got suspension and shocks at the same time and I told them i wanted strong shocks. They put some realy soft shocks and had to get them replaced. I also had problems with with the alignment on the suspension I had to take it back alot of times to get fixed and they still havent fixed it properly.One of the biggest problems is that when they installed the suspension they bent the bracket that suports the positive cable from the battery to the starter and they bent it into the exhaust manifold and that almost coused a fire that could have coused a axedent.They wher to lazy to unsrew one bolt and to remove the bracket insted they bent it with a crowbar and left it tuching the exhaust manifold.
Respond to negative reviews
Gianni Messmer review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Gianni Messmer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 16:24 PM
A huge thank you to Les Schwab tires on Santa Rosa Ave. They sure do know how to treat customers as make new ones. I went there to have them fix a flat tire that he dealership couldn't. They did it right there on the spot in and out in 15 minutes. Then when I went to pay they said no charge, just come back to us when you need tires. Well I will do just that, Thank You Les Schwab!
Diane Frenzel review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Diane Frenzel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2017, 12:04 PM
fast, friendly, and free....Had my tire fixed. Thanks
Mary Ruth Borg review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Mary Ruth Borg on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 15:03 PM
Driving from Modesto to Guerneville, rainy weather, my brakes were grinding. I thought it must be the wet roads. Pulled off the freeway to get fuel in Santa Rosa. The brakes were worse. Led Schwab was down the road. It was a Saturday, they were very busy. The guys were friendly, checked my car and squeezed me in their schedule, replacing my brakes in a timely manner. Staff was helpful, efficient and professional.
Diane Stout review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Diane Stout on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 17:04 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.