Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Les Schwab Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
264 reviews
|Tires|Santa Rosa, CA 95404 United States

1600 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 United States

(707) 578-5334

https://www.lesschwab.com/store/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
5.0
(99) · Automotive

1282 Petaluma Blvd N

(707) 763-8265
5.0
(4) · Tires

2145 Rumrill Blvd

(510) 235-9099
5.0
(4) · Tires

5979 Commerce Blvd

(707) 584-4880
5.0
(63) · Automotive

6001 Sonoma Hwy

(707) 539-7817
4.9
(50) · Tires

825 Fifth Ave

(415) 453-4310
About

Specialties Les Schwab is one of the leading independent tire dealers in the U.S. Our quality customer service sets us apart from the other guys. We are proud to feature an extensive tire, brake and battery selection, as well as quality automotive repairs. When you shop at Les Schwab, we promise you the best tire value. This means you get Free Peace of Mind Protection and Free Lifetime Tire & Mileage Care included in your purchase. We are here for the life of your tires, not just todays transaction. When you purchase a set of tires from Les Schwab, it only marks the beginning of your relationship with us. We stand behind you for the life of your tires, with services like: -Free Flat Tire Rep

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
264 reviews
5178
  
432
  
311
  
27
  
131
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Louis Grant L. review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Louis Grant L. on Birdeye

a year ago

01/02/2022, 05:16 AM
I Really Wanted To Forward A Thank You So Much As Far As Being 10/10, Best And Best, Well Trained, Quick, Friendly & 100% Quality Experience To Jerrica & R.J. @ Les Schwab Tires (1600 Santa Rosa Avenue, Santa Rosa, Calif. 95404) In Regard To Customer Assistance With A Couple Of The Wheel, Tire & Rim Assemblies For My Nissan Cargo Mini-Van That I Am Taking Down To Long Beach Area By The MMXXII New Year Holi-Day!!!
Jennifer Massoni review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Jennifer Massoni on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 07:50 AM
Needed to have an emergency repair for my on call mechanics truck on a Friday afternoon. Kaitlyn got my right in and out within 1/2 hr! Excellent service as usual! Thank you guys! 💙
Business Response:

It is always our pleasure, Jennifer! We appreciate the business! -Chris

Michael J Taylor review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Michael J Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 14:07 PM
first let me confirm with the authority that this place is Bar None The Very Best of the Best of the Best of all of Sonoma the service here is so top-notch and world-class you're going to be very happy that you came here I know I did thank you Casey for giving me the best service ever I really am grateful for your help and service and great prices thank you for fixing my van I will be a longtime loyal forever customer of your store thank you thank you and thank you
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kim Garro review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Kim Garro on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 10:58 AM
They are very courteous, friendly and quick! We were travelling and picked up a screw in our tire on the freeway and they took us in immediately and fixed our tire. we highly recommend them for all of your tire needs!
Rene Pettit review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Rene Pettit on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 18:03 PM
We were out in under 2 hours! Daniel diagnosed the problem within seconds. Our ride is smooth again, actually better than ever!! Thank you Daniel,Taylor and Katlin and everyone else at Les Schwab Tire Center!! Have a great day! 🙌🏻
Monica Palafox review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Monica Palafox on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 00:48 AM
Great and quick service. So welcoming and dedicated.
Tricia Henley review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Tricia Henley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 03:31 AM
They were all very nice and took care of my truck
Barbara Mastel review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Barbara Mastel on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2018, 17:23 PM
Not only did these people replace the wrong tire, letting my husband drive away with a bald tire still on our truck, they also put the wrong size on.
Respond to negative reviews
Terra Talamonte review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Terra Talamonte on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2018, 04:20 AM
I would highly recommend les Schwab on Santa Rosa ave. This was the 3rd shop we brought my car to after the first one messed it up and were unable to fix there mistake. The staff at Les Schwab were professional got it fixed and did not charge me an arm and a leg.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.